Butterfly Joy with Flowers

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

YellowButterfly.jpg


1ED983EF-5FC9-4D01-BD95-919A7B8A3F20.jpeg


FB739DCD-8D9C-4386-81D5-232352BAB684.jpeg


8BE97D78-5793-4DB8-8414-41F9CF888781.jpeg


Just a few photos of a lovely garden at a church.


September 15, 2018
All original photos taken on my iPhone 8 Plus


Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

You captured that simple and so sweet look of of wild white flowers , @violetmed. It seems incredible that this explosion of natural beauty in miniature, are not sown, in most cases, but spread by the flight of their pollen, aided by the butterflies and the wind. In my land they grow wild, populating spaces of gardens like "bad grass" that saves, with its tiny florets, the impression of invasion, offering us its angelic look.

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Butterflies and flowers. Doesn't get any better that that. :-)

Lovely butterfly, he is enjoying the pretty purple flowers.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wild flowers and still very pretty! It's not the big flowers or the huge butterflies we're used to, but I like these pictures. Hugs, beautiful lady.

Qué vista la tuya, @violetmed! Pudiste ver la mariposa pequeñita en esa flor pequeña y hacer una buena foto. Te felicito!

Beautiful yellow skipper. With the purple and the green that's a great photo. Now I see the skipper in all the other photos too. Nice @violetmed

Thanks!

Wherever there are flowers, butterflies can be found, @violetmed! I imagine you waiting for every flower on the road, in the garden, to photograph it and show us your daily discovery. Thank you! I hope that today you have rested from work. Hugs

Yes, I did rest up. I did go searching for pretty flowers today and was rewarded with butterflies also! :)

How delicate and small! They are so small that they could get lost among the flowers. Thanks for sharing, @violetmed!

What a beautiful garden and varied in flowers and colors. Also in the garden flowers there are beautiful butterflies next to the lovely flowers. The two flowers are very beautiful. I hope you enjoy a wonderful Sunday with the whole family. I really liked the church garden. It is beautiful. A big hug.

Thank you, I have more to share from the church garden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88