Hydrangeas at The Gardening Center

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

HYD1.jpg


Purple Romance


Hyd2.jpg


Hyd3.jpg


Hyd4.jpg


This one is called White Obsession.
Notice how the flower petals look green when they first open and change to white as I've shown in these photos.


Hyd5.jpg


I took photos of these at my local gardening center, but didn’t purchase any.

Aren’t they beautiful!

Have a Blessed Day!


violetmed150.jpg


March 15, 2019
All original photos taken on my iPhone 8 Plus


Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Very pretty!

I have a purple/blue hydrangea just out of the front door.

Hydrangia__PS__P1080686.jpg

What a cool, they remind me of a thousand butterflies. Thank you amazingly beautiful

Yes they do look like butterflies!

these flowers are like flocks of butterflies

Yes! 😃 🦋

You have collected your daily Power Ups! Your posts received total upvotes worth of 0.94$.
Learn how to power up smart here!

So beautiful and such lovely fresh colors, thanks for sharing with us

You’re welcome.

Fab captures of the hydrangeas, Violet. All are beautiful, especially the purple.

Yes, I don’t think I’ve ever seen a hydrangea that is purple!

And why didn't you buy? They're really beautiful! I have a weakness for tiny, oddly colored flowers. I imagine the smells, the sweetness of the aroma of these flowers in the morning in the living room. It must be a delight! Your blog always full of beautiful things. Greetings, @violetmed.

I had already spent enough money on tulips and some other flowers that I bought to plant! It seemed a little early to plant Hydrangeas.

Purple Romance has my heart :-)

Yes! :)

Buenas visitando me encontre en sum blog una sorpresa para mi ver una hortensia color purpura amiga de verdad muy lindas todas,muy hermosos colores ,gracias por dar a conocer,le invito cuando pueda dispensar una visita a mi blog,saludos desde venezuela

How beautiful, I love violet flowers. Thank you for sharing with us these beautiful flowers

Gorgeous hydrangea images @violetmed I love the names that have been chosen for the specific colour range. I'm always reminded of my grandmother when I see hydrangeas as she used to have a hedge of them growing at her place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77