The Canadian Rockies.

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

The Canadian Rockies Scenery here in the Canadian Rockies is truly amazing. It's hard to say in words how beautiful it is so I think my traditional pose will satisfy my joy here haha...

It's been amazing the last few days exploring the Banff area with @dell promoting their new #dellxps 15 2 - in - 1 (9575 model) laptop with some amazing people. We have learned and tested the new features of this laptop which includes the stylus that I expect to implement into my editing workflow.

Although I have never used a Wacom tablet, Dell managed to license Wacom technology into XPS 15 2: 1, allowing me to use the stylus pen on the screen to help process my images. It comes with both 4,096 pressure sensitivity levels and buil n sloping support.

We announce the prize for one of these laptops tomorrow so make sure to activate my posting notification if you are interested in visiting my blog!

Photo using camera: Sony a7s28Lens: Tamron 15-30 Tripod: Vanguard ALTA Pro 2+ 264 fiberl carbon Memory: 512gb PNY Elite SD Card.


#Followme.
#Vote.
#Resteem.

By @zindiqqiu.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @zindiqqiu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75