My Garden at work ... 🌼🌻🌸🍃

in #partiko5 years ago


Today I have new photos of my Flowers at work..
They are getting better and better every day :x
They are lovely flowers that make me love them more and more..
Here I play music for them every day :D
I can see the musics impression on them..
Photos by Samsung Galaxy J5..

photo_2019-03-06_10-50-47.jpg

photo_2019-03-06_10-50-44.jpg

photo_2019-03-06_10-50-40.jpg

photo_2019-03-06_10-50-36.jpg

★★★★★★★★★
you can check some of my previous posts here:

My Little Garden..
The Mundane As Art Round 16...Stairs... by @kus-knee
White Flowers...
Cute Mushroom photography 😊
White Flowers... 🌼🍃
Our cloudy sky..
Strong girl..
My artwork..
This World Which Is Made of Our Love for Emptiness
Video of my artwork 💕
Quotes by Omar Khayyam..
You can never plan the future by the past. by Edmund Burke
hope..
Green...
Some quotes about God ❤️
Clouds..


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

thank you @partiko

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks nina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75