Partikodaily: My Favorite Steem Mobile App // A Superfast Solution To Blockchain Problems

in #partikodaily5 years ago (edited)


Hello @dtube community, today I shared with you in a video a mobile app that solves almost all the problems of the blockchain system which I think It the best and I should preach the gospel to everyone. It is called Partiko Mobile App.

I accidentally stumbled upon the Partiko app fee months ago, and I was impressed instantly, even though the app was only launched a few months earlier. Partiko totally new me away.

I have some review to share with us why I fell in love with this mobile app for blockchain system.
  1. Partiko contains a leaderboard section in the app which shows the top 20 users according to point earned.

  2. Search Tools; when you search for something, you can either select post or Account, when you search a particular topic it brings out everything in detailed information.

  3. Speed; Superfast when browsing with the Partiko app, you won't even know you are on a blockchain. This is a kind of a big deal to me because most of the other blockchain apps can a bit sluggish in accessing.

  4. It is super useful, the interface is awesome.

  5. When you log into Partiko every-day, you receive some points, commenting, posting, resteeming and voting are all actions that partiko gives you points for doing. These points can be exchange for upvotes. WOw this is awesome.

  6. You can upload multiple photos in a single blog using this app, previous version of it was just one photo.

  7. Notification; the partiko mobile app notification system is superfast as well, if you are mentioned in a post ,or you are voted for, or you are resteemed you recieve a quick notification .

This app is available on Google playstore for Android version and it has another version for iOS users as well.

You can check them out on blockchain using https://steemit.com/@partiko

I am @matthewthonyit as always thanks for watching.

#partikodaily


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you so much for following us and being one of the awesome Partiko users!

Posted using Partiko Messaging

You welcome @partiko it been a wonderful story to tell everyone about your application because of its speedy browsing experience and pattern also its notification alert system is pretty fast. I love using it so much. I recommend it for my wife @pejugold and many other great steemians and also some newbies as well.

#Partikodaily.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome! That's the best thing we could ever hear! We will continue to make it even better!

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Thanks so much for giving coverage about this app. I love checking out new technologies all the time. I really liked the way you explained it in this video. Very clear. and concise. Very inspirational for sure. Look forward to your next video. I am going to check out the app very soon this week.

Loading...

By the way, it looks like you are not using the latest version of Partiko Android. Maybe it's time to visit Google Play Store and download the latest version! Let us know if you need any help with that!

Posted using Partiko Messaging

@partiko, I'm on it right away.

Posted using Partiko Android

@partiko. I'm back with the latest best mobile app for the steem blockchain.

And also it's done finally.

Posted using Partiko Android

Best mobile app guaranteed for the blockchain

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79