Partiko Poetry #3

in #partikopoetry5 years ago (edited)

#partikopoetry

A new tag to help curate and find poets here on my favorite dapp - @partiko! Since Katrina reminded me it was Poetry Month, figure my poetic soul needs to honor it and so, feel free to use the tag! I'll be looking for you! STeeM oN my peoples!

Spring Sun

After the chilly bitter nights
And frosted blades of the morning
Comes even brighter lighter sights
Like it was even painted for me

The clouds are whiter and higher above
The sky is bluer and crystal clear
The rabbits conquer their habits of love
And all the songbirds start to appear

But what rests the best on my silly little moods
Is when spring goes the extra mile
When the greenery and flowered scenery blooms
And the sun illuminates it all with a smile

Not using @partiko?
Try it out here!


partiko #thealliance #witness.jpg


image from the @adsactly-witness blog - vote ADSactly for witness!


image by @guiltyparties - vote his witness!


courtesy of @jackmiller - vote his witness!

Where Do You Stand?

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPPzR9vQLbqX65jdr9axux85bbBfiz3bsrVVNHruJzu2xG9YGrC5JZD1uYYJZUi7wLaBiUnzsVp.png
Latest post from @thealliance

Vote ENGINEWITTY for your WITNESS
SEXY Pirate Lord of Darkness


Voting WITNESSES too much of a hassle?
Let me do it for you!
Set me as your PROXY VOTER!

Enginewitty_1.gif
@snook made this badass gif

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 8.09% upvote from us for your 2056 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Yes. Sunshine makes such a difference.

🤗🏖🌞

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

wow what a lovely poem, sets the mood beautifully @enginewitty and makes me wish we were heading into spring on this side of the world!

Autumn is my favorite! Spring is great, don't get me wrong, but Autumn has that warm 'I wish I could hibernate too' feeling😋

Posted using Partiko Android

yes I agree Autumn is great because of all the stunning colours around, the only problem is that winter follows, and winters here are not pleasent, hahaha. And as for hibernating, well I think you have to exploit that good feeling to its fullest because in reality I doubt you will be able to do much of that :) @enginewitty

Awesome ode to spring! 🌼

Thank you Kitty!

Hi @enginewitty!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.417 which ranks you at #184 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 21 places in the last three days (old rank 205).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 228 contributions, your post is ranked at #6.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72