Emergence

I emerged from the Earth, whole...
I emerged from my Mother, whole...
I emerged, Fire and Water, whole...
I emerged Earth and Air, whole...
I emerged Breath of Spirit, whole...
I emerged Goddess, whole...
I perform the Ritual of Life, whole...
I perform the Ritual of Death, whole...
All is as it should be.

poem © @thekittygirl

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Nice
Love poetry, and enjoying @enginewitty's new Tag
I enjoyed this post.
Found it from #pypt @pypt

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi bluefinstudios the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

!SHADE 2
Thanks for sharing on Pimp Your Post Thursday

Cool idea using poetry to promote partiko.. thanks for sharing on #pypt

Posted using Partiko Android

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi solominer the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Thank you for sharing this on PYPT, I wish I could write some poetry like this sometime...

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi jamerussell the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

I emerged from my Mother, whole...
I emerged, Fire and Water, whole...
I emerged Earth and Air, whole...

Beautiful sentences... I wish I could write some poetic lines... Thanks you for sharing this post on #pypt show...

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi priyanarc the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

it say about all of us, whole..

thanks kitty for this, just found it in #PYPT channel discord

Posted using Partiko Android

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi mrnightmare89 the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Cool little poem, I write sometimes little ones as well. #pypt

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi clixmoney the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Beautiful. I enjoyed the whole poem! haha. Nice

We invite you to use the community tag #innerblocks, and join us on the best Self Reliant Dapp on the blockchain! You can also find us here on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05