The Big 50 !

in #party6 years ago

So the whole Week I have been getting WhatsApp messages about Ian H's 50th Birthday Party being held at La Rosa Mexican restaurant.

Near where Rock Cottage was!

Chris has been down with the Flu the whole week , and did not feel up to going, Corrie, her best friend came to visit before the Party.

Corrie's daughter Toni , is married to Ian.

Corrie suggested I go with her, as we would both be riding alone, I agreed.

012.jpg

The above is Ian

You may have picked up that there was a Face Painter at the Party?

The Food was excellent!( and plentiful)

002.jpg

Lots of Photo's were Taken.

008.jpg

Ian's Nieces!

010.jpg

Toni on the Left!

014.jpg

I finally decided to have my Face Done!

004.jpg

011.jpg

So a great evening was had by all , and Corrie's Grandson Josh was going to stay the night with her.

I had been telling my fair share of jokes and talking nonsense, and as we said goodbyes, a Guy Asked:-

" What will you do if the Cops pull you over?'

Did not have to give that any thought at all, and just replied,

" Will tell them I am taking my Food Home, would you like to join them?"

I'll leave you at that point , and hope,

That you all sleep well?

Sort:  

@awgbibb,
I rthink I saw Count Dracula here :D Nice costume friend!

Cheers~

We could be twins lol.
SCALED_DOWN__DONE__zombie___P1110049.jpg

You better write something else so I know it's relative to!

OMG you are everywhere LOL! STALKER LOL

Oh no @awgbibb I think you look like the wizard of gondor hahahaha, wow my, was it the painter who did it?, I might have to go for Ian's niece, she's pretty, too much food on the table, hope you had fun?

Hey reminds me of the good old Halloween days at the gigs!!

You nailed it! Letting your hair down 😊

Ha Ha Amazing Party. very funny
Thanks @awgbibb
Have a great day

Nice art painting on faces . Enjoy dear

So fashionable paintings their faces. Impressive and someone weird. Wishing you many happy returns of the day Ian H's 50th Birthday. Big party in the Big day.

hope you enjoy the party a lot,not hope i am sure yoy enjoy very much. you are looking fabulas, but also funny face, i like this,
but i never done that anytime, but i want to do this, its not easy work,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75