Tonight...I Attend a Toga Party

in #party6 years ago

F99E18FA-A597-497B-9D69-B9D69FDB6CE7.jpeg

I’m very close with one of my sisters Marcia. She’s like my other half and I love her more than I can express. I love all of my family but Marcia and I have always had a close bond. My friends are her friends and vice versa. Also I don’t call her Marcia....I call her Meesh.

148418A3-8692-4533-A320-DABD9D6E72EC.jpeg

Meesh is an insane human being who pushed 6 humans out of her. She’s a fantastic mom and lives for her kids...whom I’m also super close with. Those stupid assholes are like my own...

That aside, her kids out very involved with cheer, dance, football, baseball, whatever dumb shit to suck money and time outta her life, she enrolls them in. It’s in those adventures that she’s built a friend network of equally insane human beings that also do not have a minute to themself. None of these people shit in peace I imagine. Through being close...we’ve all become friends and tonight ALL of these assholes have a kid free night. Why you ask?!?

056E426E-68F4-4D55-B508-6C61B3593E4A.gif

Well, we are attending a Toga Party at one of the insane friends houses. It’s to celebrate 2 friends birthdays. The hosts of this are known to throw some pretty insane parties and this is my first time attending one at their place. All I know if I’m wearing this piece of shit and it’s supposed to be stupid wild.

7B50198E-ED44-41E4-A8FC-71CE44459B39.jpeg

Beer olympics, ice luge, & a wet toga contest are just some of the “activities” that will be taking place according to our Facebook invite. I heard at their legendary Halloween party there was a huge fight between some dudes over a chick, so this should be epic regardless. May you all have as fun of a Saturday night, as I will...

Belushi photo courtesy of https://www.sbs.com.au/movies/blog/2017/04/12/why-you-should-watch-animal-house

Toga gif courtesy of https://giphy.com/gifs/shittyreactiongifs-HXlfEkZoHJwcg

Sort:  

Toga, Toga! Who's with me!!??

(no response)

As of this moment, Blewitt, you are on DOUBLE SECRET PROBATION! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71