Fish party late night. Very delicious fishes I ever ate.

in #party6 years ago

Hi dear friends how are you? I am sure that you are fine and spending your life very happily. Here I am sharing a fish party with my relatives.

Front view of Fish Hotel.

This hotel is situated near my city Gujranwala. When we travel to Rawalpindi it comes near to Wazir Abad.

This picture is captured in front of King fish hotel. What a lovely picture of fishes in Glass racks.

Another view of fish hotel from outside.

Front view where workers fry fishes. These workers are very professionals in their field

We gave the order of Fish fry and after half an hour finally they served us fishes. Have a look.

Guys believe me it was so delicious, Its taste was so good. My relatives also like this fish party. Below are the pictures which i have taken with my Samsung Galaxy Note4 mobile phone.

My relatives are enjoying with crispy fish.


I have taken a selfie using my samsung Galaxy phone during enjoying with fish party

Me and my relative enjoyed very much from this fish party. Fish was so tasty and crispy. After this party I have taken a photo in front of this Hotel. then we move back to our house.

Guys if you like my blog then kindly up vote my blog and write comments about my blog.
Follow me @mubasharpk77

I will try to post my other life relating blogs on steemit. I just love steemit and my followers.

Sort:  

Nice post

upvoted thanks for sharing bro

Thank you very much.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 8.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @mubasharpk77
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mubasharpk77 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
The @reblogger's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-12-26 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

This post has received a 0.55 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @mubasharpk77. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Congratulations @mubasharpk77, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 2450 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1112.85. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
The @reblogger's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Your post had been curated by the @buildawhale team and mentioned here:

https://steemit.com/buildawhale/@buildawhale/buildawhale-curation-digest-11-08-17

You have received a Whaleshare Token upvote (@officialfuzzy) thanks to @akrid.

Keep up the good work and original content, everyone appreciates it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84