Actifit an Application on Steem Blockchain: get paid for daily your physical activity

in #payforplay5 years ago (edited)

6FFF8E2A-4FB6-49B8-9358-8FD34E463007.jpeg

Actifit is a application running on the Steem blockchain similar to Steemit. You receive Actifit tokens as a reward for physical activity. You do have to post from inside the free Actifit application each day to win rewards. These tokens can be traded for upvotes on Steemit and you can delegate SP to @actifit for curation rewards and to increase the rewards you get for Actifit activity. I recently started using the application to earn rewards, but I wanted to encourage you to learn more about it and start earning Actifit Tokens fir your activity each day.

You can learn more in this video:https://steemit.com/appics/@shortsegments/alpha-kw-8-appics-im-17830

Or by reading this post: https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@katerinaramm/tutorial-for-actifit-app-update-november-2018-version-v0-5-0

I wish to congratulate @michealb and @shashiprabha for their recent recognition as a top 20 Actifit user for that day 04/13/2019

2C1575BB-9B42-4348-A945-CCEBB7732CB8.jpeg

Photo Source:

  1. My I-phone camera
  2. Actifit Application
  3. Actifit daily report on top 20 Daily Actifit scores

EFB3C4D9-F68B-41C8-8C57-1F76B68BA28A.jpeg

Thanks for reading my post!
Keep Steeming 🚂🚂🚂🚂

Don’t forget to enter my STeem Basic Income Contest!

419D7945-127F-4745-9D2C-7D328792B7AD.jpeg

Click this link: https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@shortsegments/steem-basic-income-and-contest-2

Sort:  

Sir thanks for informing and mintioning us.
Sir I really appreciate @actifit I also useing this beautiful app from bigging this is my febret I continued done my actifit steps without any absence 👌👌

Posted using Partiko Android

I think its an interesting aplication.Thank u for information my freind.

Yes, I have been using @actifit for months. It has helped me getting more healthy. I highly recommend it!

Actifit will keep growing and moving forward

Interesante amigo, me gustaría mas información, gracias.

@shortsegments purchased a 11.81% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

Congratulations @shortsegments! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Actifit is such great app and I love using it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77