Week 48 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest Entry

in #payitforward5 years ago (edited)

.

Greetings, friends of Steemit.

I'm here thanks to the invitation of the friend @celinavisaez who told me the quality and seriousness that provides the contest "Pay It Forward" and the truth that caught my attention very much its dynamic, since they invite with your publication to promote the publications of others, something that seems to me completely kind. This contest sponsored by @pifc and @thedarkhorse should be rated 100% by the communities that make life on this platform.

Here I leave the Link of the contest.

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-48-pay-it-forward-curation-contest

Below I present my two publications to postulate for their good quality and message of great acceptance for other users..

Opción 1) Recomendaciones Para los Nuevos Usuarios Steemit. @JADNVEN

Link: https://steemit.com/spanish/@jadnven/recomendaciones-para-los-nuevos-usuarios-steemit
Account Creation: February 2018
Reputation : 51
Votes received so far: 14
Reward received: $0.07

This post shows some considerations for new users which would make it a little easier for them to develop in Steemit.

Opción 2) Rollitos de Papelón y Quesot. @yiobri

Link: https://steemit.com/spanish/@yiobri/rollitos-de-papelon-y-queso
Account Creation: February 2019
Reputation : 40
Votes received so far: 72
Reward received: $0.11

Taste these exquisite Venezuelan-flavored breads..

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)com/ccc/@freedomshift/guaranteed-daily-income-and-payout-for-newbies-2-0-in-ccc-and-follow-the-honor-code-the-creed-conditions-and-limits-inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

ADELJ.JPG

Sort:  

Thanks for your entry, both bloggers have been upvoted.

Gracias por la mención @adeljose! cuando recarge apoyare a tus dos bloggers, un abrazo.

Thank you for your entry. Both of your featured entries were supported by me

Another new face, I am soo excited. (yes I purposely put extra o's ) Thank you @celinavisaez for the new face. I will get to your features once my VP is back up a bit. I like to make I support all the participants with an upvote.

Supported your features @adeljose. Good job. Couple of small recommendations. Leave comment on your feature to let them know you are featuring them in the contest. And just make sure that your features meet the 200 word minimum. Awesome first entry. Keep up the great work.

Nice entries! Thanks for your participation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17