My Entry Post for the Pay-it-Forward Curation Contest - Week 40 (@aggamun)

in #payitforward5 years ago

dl1iu9zqw4.jpg

image source; @pifc

The Pay it Forward Curation Contest is a weekly contest organized by @pifc and @thedarkhorse. This contest is finding new under-valued steemians who have the reputation level 55 or below to promote their valuable post.

If you have some interest, here is the contest link.

Link: https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-40-pay-it-forward-curation-contest

Today I picks random tag to do featuring. Following bloggers are my selections for this week. Please visit them and show your love to encourage them.

Selection 1. @curly-xu ( reputation - 43 )

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt5EBnsgJALeStHCAzk6TbJBxJZFFxdHqWwKJNApmLDdogPCGXUXDp5KSMy7NqPw48DoTV1jmyKfFfnpEuGS.jpeg

My drawing from the series «Beard man» №1

She is an artist from Ukraine. You can watch and enjoy her series of portraits in her post. Her post was 3 days ago. If you support late, you can give her another valuable posts. I want to feature her latest post. But I chose this post because I think it is perfect for pifc's rule.

Her payout is $ 0.19 when I featured hers. Please give a heart to help her.

Selection 2. @ingus42 ( reputation - 47 )

AmRc67RgYaWTCbCd1L4AQP82AFWYYzZC15DpSZWeSYgzVNJVBJMVYrz7CLQnXY16WYi7tAPUEjgCrNR19bmKva72ZPz2QG2SWtfXJDS3MQtCY17NujjobypkT5Ty1JmYeUTuvkNrCm52XEVVGbmkJDmp9xGWx7gr.jpeg

Back then and now: how technology makes my everyday life easier. | Part#1

He is from Latvia. As you know I like motivation style posts. He often create the posts like that. But now he writes his thoughts about technology.

Technology makes everyday life easier.
How about you? As for me, technology makes my everyday life lazier. Because I am so lazy. 😜 😜

The post payout is $ 0.00 and please support him good comments.

Both of them have a good skill at writing. I think they will be a big whale on steemit in one day. So We have to support them as we can for their best effort.

Note : All images are theirs whose I featured.

MSU no. - 022

Sort:  

giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 40 is confirmed.

Thank you for the entry @aggamun :) I've enjoyed and supported them both!

Thank you madam! I'll try more.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for choosing my post in your entry.

You are welcome! 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I am always amazed by how you are able to find these very good posts that you are featuring. You have an eye for good quality. Keep it up!

I have upvoted both of the featured posts.

OMG! Really! I am very pleased :-D
Thz u! madam 😍 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Good entry, I enjoyed the bloggers and have supported them both.

Thanks a lot! madam

Posted using Partiko Android

A very nice couple of choices for the contest. Well done, @aggamun!

Thanks a ton! 😍 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aggamun from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @aggamun ! You received a 20.30% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 300 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85