My Entry To Week 31 Of Pay It Forward Contest

in #payitforward5 years ago

PIFC.jpg

This post is my entry to 31 of #payitforward contest by @pifc.


Blogger 1 - @pedaliando

Featured story: PRESENTACIÓN ITINERARIO RUTA Y COMPAÑERO VIAJE

Nice story in Spanish on cycling posted by @pedaliando.


Blogger 2 - @newforyou

Featured story: I'm writing about Kraków for Steemfest visitors. Can you help me?

Interesting news channel project by Edwin den Boer AKA @edb.


This is my first entry in this contest, so please feel to let me know if I should change anything in the future. 😀 Thanks!

You can visit the contest link here to find more information on how to participate in this wonderful contest.

Sort:  

Thanks for your entry. I would suggest that you maybe expand a little on why you picked the blogs you selected. This will give people more of a reason to follow the link and check them out.

Ok, will do in the future. Thanks!

Interesting picks @amazingwoman.. but I haven't seen your comments on their post.. or I probably missed it out 😊 anyway thanks for guiding me to the good posters .. really glad to see you joining us!

Thanks for mentioning my project!

I have visited both your featured bloggers.

Really good features @amazingwoman :) I running behind but did get everyone commented. You did great for a first post, so we like to kind of guide you in a way for better success.

@cicisaja mentioned it. I really recommend reaching out to those you select. Tell them what you liked about their posting and Let them know you are featuring them. Use the contest link if possible

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77