Week 35 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward5 years ago

PIFC-AmazingWoman-35.jpg

This is my week 35 entry to Pay It Forward curation contest by @pifc.


@mattifer

My first featured authors are @mattifer, two travel entrepreneurs, who are living and loving their lifes to the fullest. I'm featuring the latest story from their skiing guide series of posts. They are showing us some great lodge photos there as well.

Featured story: Beginner's Guide to Skiing - Day 5 - Chilling at the Lodge


mattifer.jpg


@hickasamam

@hickasamam is a traveler and art finder, who posts on regular basis about things he discoveres during his traveling. Here's is an interesting adventurous story from his trip to Thailand and Cambodia.

Featured post: An Ordinarily Drunk Day in Otres Beach, Sihanoukville


hickasamam.jpg


Contest link: https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-35-pay-it-forward-curation-contest


This week's sponsors: @thehoneys, @bengy, @andrewharland, @el-nailul, @stever82 & @thedarkhorse



Sort:  

Nice picks @amazingwoman😉 supported both of your featured bloggers.. but I think you should let them know by put your comment there too😉

but I think you should let them know by put your comment there too😉

Yes this is so important. Let the people know you thought their post was good enough to be featured in your curation entry. People love seeing that others appreciated their posts.

Ha, yes! I only knew because someone else commented on my post that they had found it because of @amazingwoman! I'm terrible about checking for mentions. :-)

@amazingwoman, tvoja objava je dobila 100% upvote od @teamslovenia!

Kako dobiti upvote?

Pridruži se nam v Discord strežniku!
Uporabi TeamSlovenia upvote bot!

Kako lahko tudi ti pomagaš, da bo @teamslovenia bot močnejši?

Delegiraj steem power - 50 SP - 100 SP - 500 SP - 1000 SP - Po želji!
Sledi upvotom od @teamslovenia - Navodila


Ta projekt podpira Steem Witness @fbslo - Glasuj zdaj!

Many thanks for the mention! :-)

You are welcome, @mattifer. Looking forward to reading more beautiful stories from you!

I'll see what I can do! :-)

Thanks for your entry. Both bloggers have been upvoted.

Wow! Thank you @amazingwoman. I just saw your mention and this literally made my day. :) ✌✌

Great features this week! I have upvoted both.

Great catch! ;)

Visited and upvoted each

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66