My Entry to the "Week 10 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest" by @thedarkhorse

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

Thanks to many good steemiens in this great platform I believe
finally I am able to catch with the pulse it have and most importantly the time
I spent here looks to be productive at the end of the day which surely make a good feel.
The @thedarkhorse with the concept of Pay It Forward must played
a key role in it that I have to admit.

And here it is - open the link - is my Pay It Forward for him and also
I takes this opportunity to extent my Thanks to all the others behind this initiative.

Now this is my third week for participation in the Pay It Forward contest
and without describing too many details into it I am presenting two nominees.
I chose a method of random pick from my feeds and communication and
they must be not having any clue about this nominations.

Have a happyCanada Day.jpg

First Nominee: @edave:

Steemit provided me a chance to interact with people across boundaries and continents. When I checked the profile after I read a post that was related to depression I realized he is from Venezula and the news that reaching in my part of the world always of conflicts and other not so ideal news. So when I gone through some of his posts it made a great deal of things as far as the depth of the subject he covered.

On a personnel point of view I am not that much interested in going through those details about mother nature, spirituality and vibration etc but I found these are worthy of a mention here.

The article that caught my eyes is about the way he explained about the perception of bad things residing inside each one of us titled Chronic Depression: The Self-Inflicted Pain.

Since that post is more than 4 days older I nominate this post for reference which also deal with the human mind.

Second Nominee @rajivv203

He is relatively new with only very few numbers of posts in his credit with an RP of 35. But what I noticed in him was the versatility of his post and the way he presented the details in very articulate way. He covered some topics which no relation between those like music and Fruits, Mythology and Technology etc. I wish him all the success in Steemit.

Nominated Post: Click here ** WATER!! What do we know about it?**

divider-1024.png


Would you like to spare some time to know What is Pay It Forward and this contest, Click here


My Previous Entries
  1. Click here

  2. Click here

divider-1024.png

With best Regards,
Signature Name.gif
11-special.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @angelro! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@angelro: Thanks for the mention bro. This was unexpected. It feels really nice to see somebody go through my posts and appreciate the thought process... This is really nice of you...

i was sure you must feel good...
Thank you for the comment

Great initiative here on steemit with this competition to promote other bloggers.

Thanks you my friend for the inspiration

ah I love this contest, it always links me with such awesome new people! thanks for your selection! just checking them now!
Sam

Thank you for such nice words...Happy to see you liked it...
Be active here with good contents...
Who knows some one will pick you to feature here

haha, who knows!! :)) good to connect to you man!

Thank you for your entry. All featured bloggers were upvoted.

I thought I was little late...
Thank you for the time to go through all those posts, for reading and upvote...
Good...to hear..

Hi @angelro. First off, thanks for featuring one of my posts in this initiative. This kind of things are not only useful for the supporting aspect of it, but also for the networking side.

Thankfully through steemit, we can know people from different cultures and share without censorship. The platform still has room for improvement. And we're half way there ;)

Thats the correct assessment. Looking at the depth of this platform i was amazed to see some such wonderful people with so much talent..

Thank you for the comment...Wish you all the best in your future steemit life and Stay connected.

Thank you for the entry @angelro! I'm going to check out your entries, but I appreciate you choosing relatively new steemians :)

Thank you for such nice comment. That surely made my mind little cool...

I'm so pleased :)

I am here to vote (though I am broke) @cicisaja ask me to vote on her behalf 😁, she will "Steem" Me anyway. God luck!

What a wonderful way of appreciating...Loved it...
happy to meet you both here...I am following yo too now and check some posts later..

Thank you, I am not a good writer and I don't post regularly, that's why my @cicisaja sometimes send me to vote on her behalf (am I a cicibotvoter 🤔) and I am happy to do that.

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you for your entries . I found them both interesting and unique . Supported your featured entries

It makes a really good feel when people like you appreciate the efforts...

Thanks a lot...

@angelro

Yes it does . and I know the effort that you put into this post and selection

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71