4 o’clocky MY #PIFC ENTRY WEEK WEEK 49

in #payitforward5 years ago (edited)

F3EF73FD-2D5F-4929-B368-64002F1D7C18.jpeg

E90CA9F8-ED8F-4B03-9EA3-F012CEA61ECA.jpeg

Good afternoon My fouroclocky for today is an entry for the pay it forward curation contest.

The Pay It Forward Curation Contest is all about increasing exposure for undervalued high quality posts and increase the level of engagement on steemit. You can take part by entering the contest or just helping visit the entries and their featured posts. Everyone chooses their level of involvement and we appreciate the efforts of everyone who helps promote quality content on Steemit.

You and I know the drill, here are My two entries:

@warrenc ( REP 27 )

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@warrenc/my-introduceyourself-post-as-retired-in-the-usa-and-loving-it

870FA802-38C8-41CB-B67F-51AF2E0F0397.png

Warren is New and he just discovered Our lovely SteemIt and Nice community and wants to share what he does to enjoy the freedom, now while retired.

Think about what you would like to share with Warren to help the difficult beginnings.

@wpkwolfe ( REP 47 )

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@wpkwolfe/hello-my-friends-and-foes-at-the-poker-table-i-m-happy-to-start-my-journey-on-steem

Jason is a New Yorker who cam and joined Our living steemisfere just a couple of hours ago.
His friend Rich brought him here, so Thank you Rich. The thing brought them together is poker. So poker Will be blogged about I think. Please if you like poker visit his blogs in the future.
He Made a few already

2BD0337D-0977-448D-AEB7-81D0511A2CFD.jpeg78D8391E-9903-4E20-A3CE-F2DDA04B0DEA.jpeg

As always I like paying it forward and the fact you visit or are willing to visit My features is higly appreciated.

If you havent entered DO IT NOW ITS FUN !!

#payitforward #community #contest #powerhousecreatives

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Picabay and apps on google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

Interesting posts you have found! :) I am really curious about the first blogger and I hope he sticks to Steemit to share how he enjoys his retirement :)
I have never played poker in my life, this is an entirely new world to me, so it is nice to peek through the eyes of a poker-lover :)

Me too but its hard in the beginning we have to see

Features supported 😊

As always that is highly appreciated by me

You're very welcome 😊

thank-you.jpg
I truly appreciate your welcome and assistance in getting started with SteemIt and will be following you for more ideas. It is obvious that you know your way around here.

Haha @warrenc I do but I dont know All. What I know I Will share. Do you know Discord?

Thank you for your entry :)
Two good featured posts. We here at pifc look forward to your future entries
The EL should be posted in a couple hours

The pifc Will always be one i Will enter but time is my enemy 😉

that was my standard speal
time is all our enemy. it never stops

You forgot to put links to the posts ;)
First Blogger
Second Blogger


giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 49 is confirmed.

Edited it. Thanks for the message.

Thanks for your entry, @brittandjosie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79