PAY IT FORWARD, SAY IT FORWARD .... HELP IS NEEDED WK 27

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

Important to read the former blog first if you are not familiair with the @pifc concept.

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-27-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-

Or this one from My friend and fellow minnow 😉 Lori @viking-ventures

https://steemit.com/pifc/@viking-ventures/my-entry-for-the-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-week-27

I just want to say I know what the feeling is to feel much love from the steemisfere and the fellow steemers who are becoming friends. That led to me Being a minnow now too.
I am sitting eating breakfast and foing this blog.

1053494A-A09A-40EA-AA5C-3E7E53018370.jpeg

I want to ask to pray for @cow-puncher aka wolfhart mister PIFC @pifc who is batteling for dear life. So I am entering the contest again because this blog-chain needs to stay around for life.

My first entry: week 27
@LOGICALGUY ( AKA as dev1993) REP 43 SP14
He is a passionate blogger who needs a break. He is struggeling with his RC and wants to move along the steemisfere.
He is Malasyia based, and you know I have a few sisters @steemitmamas so malasyia has a soft spot for me. Please read his blog about HF20 and help him out. Its LOGICAL😉 Good luck ! I know you have to account both small I advice to focus on 1, its better. Just saying ......

https://steemit.com/hf20/@dev1993/hf20-update-is-literally-killing-me-eagiuvcb

Second Nominee and entry: week 27
@rikrd3 from Venuzuela REP 45 SP 8
He is from venuzuela and an ecology fan and writes about nature. But I especially liked Reading his honest blogs about DEPRESSION.
How vonurable can one write. BRAVO !
The blog is both in english and spanish to gain more readers, well done.

https://steemit.com/life/@rikrd3/depression-when-you-are-your-worst-enemy

Thanks for paying and saying it forward its highly appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of thd money trail, it Will be There at the end off the rainbow😉

5FDFF2EB-2877-4345-8CE5-E8E944C76062.jpeg

rebus Made by me just because I can😉:
PAY
IT
FORWARD
REST IS TEST 😉

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

bri klein.png

BBE1320B-97B5-4BBC-A395-80CC40AC6450.jpeg

I support @s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #payitforward and #smartmediagroup on Discord
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

Congratulations @brittandjosie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Number off upvotes and comments I must be doing something right

Supported both of your featured bloggers @brittandjosie, I think that more newbies will realize how important to manage the RC wisely

I hope so but every beginning is hard, New rules not many friends, so we do Our part. Thanks for suporting snd I am searching New ones for next blog.
Have to look up if I can enter every day or once a week.
I am also looking for red fish that are nearly minnows thr ones close to 450 SP

Yes.. we all through that phase, even you who was almost minnow have to wait for 50 hours to get back on your "fingers dance" again, but we don't hive up or just rant on a post😊 go find your "good egg" for the next minnow.

I am searching the steemisfere right as we chat

Heya Mamá, what a great example you are setting.

Visiting from @steemitmamas

@metzli highly appreciated dear.

Nice entries, @brittandjosie! I've just visited and supported both.

As always I am obliged.

What pleasant surprise, thanks for the support. I like your project, I will follow it closely. About the RC it has been difficult for me to adapt to the new system, a real strugle, but little by little I have learned to optimize my post so the cost of my RC in each one is not very big. The support to the newbies is always appreciated, thank you very much again.

You are very welcome I Will help by upvoting as much as I can. Have a great weekend
GREETZ from Holland

Thank you for the entry @brittandjosie and especially for your kind words about @wolfhart! <3 I too hope that he survives this ordeal, and maybe all the prayers and love sent from here may do it! I feel like it often helped Brian too!

I feel that believing is the first step... and its a prayer that helps alongside. And to hear that it helped Brian too that make me believe even more.

Ma'am thank you so much for your kindness and support. It really means a lot to me.. 😊
Please visit Malaysia next time and It will be my pleasure to host u. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I want to go to Malaysia. If I go I Will contact hou offcourse. For now I say blog on you are doing well. If you have any questions let me know and I Will help you😉

This is a great week isnt it ?

Thanks for your entry, both bloggers have been upvoted.

Great ! I Will keep them coming

Hi I am making my rounds. Off to check out your features right now.

Always appreciated

Great picks this week! I saw your first one got a delegation. Was so glad to see that.

YES three off My nominees got rewarded ( secretly I think this is the nicest thing )

Just visited both your choices for this week. Really liked them both, good spotting! ;)

Hi @pardinus always a pleasure When My spotting is appreciated 😉 Thanks for stopping by

My pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34