Entry to The Pay it Forward Curation Contest : Week 27

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Fellows!

If you want to grow your Steemit account and keep helping other to grow too, this is the best contest you should try and join. Pay It Forward Curation Contest hosted by @pifc and created by @thedarkhorse, who run a @minnowbuilder too. Everyone can join this contest and make sure you really understand the rules that you can find in this post >> Week 27 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

img


Take your chance to win @steem-bounty, @steembasicincome and other sponsors @thehoneys, @andrewharland, @bengy, @el-nailul, @thedarkhorse, @stever82 and @roleerob. you will be chosen by our judges @tryskele, @lynncoyle1, @viking-ventures and @headchange. Give your attention to the @minnowbulider3 by checking on this post. Time to check on the featured bloggers:

@sapiens4media (47)

img


I just read through his Blog and I think there's so many interesting things that he posted before, but not so many attention, maybe because he's not to active on commenting too? Well.. you know that almost all @pifc participants are a good engagers and I do hope that he can be one of us too. Please Checkon his latest post >> Why Do You Need to Buy More Books. He wrote about something that really interesting things in the past, printed books, as we know in this era where people already set up their own virtual library/online library and still in other side people keep publishes new book, whether its read or unread. Share him your opinion and get him out to engage with others!

@yissakhar (51,47) I disqualified this one and pelase accept my appology

@cryptictruth (53)

img


I feel bad for ignoring my gut when I choose the bloggers above, so I hope that people can retract the vote and share your support to this guy. still about drinks, LOL. Actually I found his post first but I pass him out before. Try to read his amazing review on a beer, yeaah a beer. Off course something that I wouldn't even dare to try to drink. But the colour is interesting and love the pictures he shared, find more about it Here, Check this out >> Summer Brew

2zbs8km08v.gif

That's another wonderful thing I found on Steemit, it took me some where beyond my tiny world, Indonesia. anyway, Congraduations to @viking-ventures, @trincowski and @brittandjosie for reaching the minnow status last week! the unforgettable @wolfhart, Go get the cancer down!

Thank for stopping by and please support the featured bloggers with your comments.

bxmqorn9w4.gif

Sort:  

Hey... I'm in.. thanks for telling me about steemit😊 watch my back, will you😂

Hello @pehteem 😂 you're quite quick😉 don't worry about it and follow my lead😉

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

I went and checked them both out good picks.

Thank you .. I appreciate your time to check them both😉 that beer really has nice colour

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks for the support.

Posted using Partiko iOS

you are most welcome @cryptictruth... You got me! and I can't wait to see your engagement with the pifc member soon

Congratulations @cicisaja! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I supported both of your entry. Thanks to visiting my blog. I hope to see your future posts.

I appreciate your support, coomenting also a support, you don't have to vote if your VP is draining😉 that's why I asked the support by commenting 😆

Thanks for your entry! Your candidates have been here for over a year, and they've barely earned anything... Hopefully, your entry will help them turn a new page.

The first one just sent a good chunk of steem off to exchanges:
9 days ago
Transfer 7.203 STEEM to bittrex

Didn't dig further back, but clearly they could be larger if they wanted. Sometimes you need to pay bills and that might have been enough to make someone's life a little better. So this person was supported from pifc.


As for the second account appears to be part of a multi account ring. Every so often, money comes in from 1 account, they convert all SBD and then transfer all of the steem in the account to a 3rd account. Below is one of many examples of the transferring of funds between the accounts.
28 days ago
Transfer 0.573 STEEM to gaultier

28 days ago
Paid 0.007 SBD for 0.009 STEEM

28 days ago
Received 0.549 STEEM from rufu

Also all but 4 of the SP in this account is delegated to tipu and minnowbooster. This alone makes me not support the account. They want others to give to them in upvotes, but they can't give anything in return as they sent off all their SP to bidbots.

Maybe a real person, but most likely a multi account just milking the system for every fraction of a penny they can scam. Kind of wanting to follow the cookie crumbs and see who this leads back to...only if I had some free time.

Well... do you think I need to revoke the second blogger? I don't want to support those who didn't pay it forward 😊 can I do that?

Deleted my previous reply and wanted to let you know that I did already upvote your beer review blogger. Thanks for making the change.

Thanks for the support guys!

Thanks @pifc. I need to recheck my featured bloggers. I think this should be ok.

yes @trincowski, I feel it a bit strange too.. I thought they're not human... but steemplus show the sign that they're human. I just try to expose them, I really want to know how they engaged all this time

See my reply to trincowski. Follow your gut, if you think they aren't real people they probably aren't. A bot isn't full proof by any means.

Thank you.. I've checked their comments before.. and it seems like human though they're not too active.

I have upvoted both of the featured authors' articles but did comment further. I think I have an idea as to why their accounts have not grown much in spite of their age on Steemit.

While the articles seem so nicely written, try to notice that it speaks on third party perspective. I scanned through few of their other posts and noticed that the authors never spoke about themselves relating to their post. There is nothing like "I tried this food", "We went there..." or anything to say that they really experienced what they wrote about. They are writing reviews just based on other blogs on the internet. Take a look at the comments and notice that they are not replying much. Why? They do not know anything else other than what they saw from other blogs.

Here is an example post from one of them wherein tasteem have caught the plagiarism. Tasteem put comment with all the reminders/warning plus the refence where the photos were taken.

https://steemit.com/tasteem/@yissakhar/tasteem-9eb713

@cicisaja, there was once someone like this using the #ccc tag whom I eventually caught. I have been engaging with him but he does not reply most of the time. His very rare reply would just be less than a sentence. One time I replied with screenshots from the internet as to where his photos were taken. He eventually stopped using #ccc.

Just my two-cent instinct... 😊

Thank you @macoolette, the first blogger not a native english speaker, but I think he's human though he's not a good engager. I have a bad feeling before I choose the second blogger but I ignored that feeling, and Thanks for @trincowski and @pifc who found it out for me. so.. I change the second blogger, and you can retract the vote if you want.. but it will cost us too, right? aahh.. I feel so bad, because I have experienced something like this before, worst than this.. a plagiat. uhmm.. I think I need to explore the steemit and use the checker again.

yeah.. I think I found that guy too... hahaha, not just once actually, there're 2 or 3 of them before you're invited.

Ah ah. It happens. No harm done. I have just visited your third choice.

Great entry! I've supported both of your bloggers.

Thank you @viking-ventures, I wonder why people write so good about something but none recognised them😯 I think it depends on how they engage with the readers and overcome their lack of confidence, what do you think?

Thank you for the entry @cicisaja :) It's funny to see you choosing one about beer haha

😂😂😂 I always wondering about beers.. I read his story about it months ago and still have no clue that people can make beer not only from spesific plants but many kind of fruits too. Thank you for your support @lynncoyle1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22