Entry to The Pay it Forward Curation Contest : Week 30

in #payitforward5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Fellows!

If you want to grow your Steemit account and keep helping other to grow too, this is the best contest you should try and join. Pay It Forward Curation Contest hosted by @pifc and was created by @thedarkhorse, who run the @minnowbuilder too. All you have to do is create a post that include link to under-valued steemians with high quality content posts from reputation Score 55 or below by following the rules in this post >> Week 30 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

img


Here is my picks for this week...

@pehteem (40)

I think this is a bit unfair if I promoted my neighbour, but who can stand that "running out of RC" many times a day.. LOL. We're a very close neighbour, he would come to my shop and takes the cigarettes or soft drink and sometimes makes his own "Kopi Gunting"which mean you Scissor's coffee because you need a scissor to open the coffee sachet, LOL. So when he sneaked into my kitchen and watch me preparing snack for my father, he has taken the pictures and posted it 2 days ago, real time! it's about fried or grilled banana. Check on his post, It's 2 days old >>My Recipe But His Post.

@himalayanwomb (51)

Once Again, I really like this mountain man Adventure story and still waiting for his entry to the pifc when he has time later. He just coming back from hiking the Mt. Friendship Peak, 5172 ALS .

We started this trek from October 26th and finished it on October 27th 2018. For 2 days we had loaded with about 40 kg heavy rucksack which we had to picked up for 25 km While going a long way, The summit was covered with blessings of Himalaya and sun rays.

Climbed with the alpine style which mean you have to bring everything you need for your expedition, foods, shelter, equipment as one's climb. He and his friends reached the summit in 2 days, Amazing! You should read this post >> Mount Friendship Peak - Trek Report

How is it? Have you check on them, yet? both of them quite a nice chatters except for @pehteem, you should understand is he hasn't reply your comment. Hope that our Judges @tryskele, @viking-ventures, @headchange and @lynncoyle1 would love the Fried-grilled Banana!

Thanks For Stopping By and For the support!

4x0vm3xnoc.gif

Sort:  

Great entry! Great job on beating Curie to the Himalayan post! I've supported both of your bloggers.

wonderful @viking-ventures.. Thank you for your support, it's about time he made it!!

Thank you for an awesome entry @cicisaja :) I loved both of your features; so cool the one got a curie vote too! Good eye!

He deserved that @lynncoyle1😉 not many people have that chance to hike the iced mountain and thanks to you too for your support 😉 I don't kniw who sent him to curie too. Could be one of the pifc curators.

Thank you for your entry. Both bloggers have been upvoted.

Thank you for your support 😉 hope that more curie picks from our little community

Love the entries, visited and upvoted 😉

Thank you so.much for the support my dear @brittandjosie.. you're so nice.

Hi, @cicisaja!

You just got a 0.54% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

We heard you posted in the @pifc for a newbie @pehteem we appreciate it this is real paying forward.
Greeting Blockbrothers

Thank you @blockbrothers 😊 I'm doing what I can do for my friend. Oohh.. thank you so much for the appreciation, I'll share the payout with the newbie so he can power up too.

Congratulations @cicisaja! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 8250 replies. Your next target is to reach 8500 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

So I finally escaped the monsters long enough to visit your features. I think I now know what to do with some peanut sauce 😊

I have to escaoe from the monsters because I run out of RC even after I refresh it several times.. will be back for the quest later too. Thank you for your support @headchange.. so glad that I met you in the battle field yesterday 😂 👍👍👍

I sent you a DM about the RC Hope you win lots of quest. I am finding so valuable cards in my quest winnings.
I never know who I am battling anymore lol Everyone has so many names

Great nominations @cicisaja. I’ll check them both out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21