Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 10 - My Entry: Be Careful of Plagiators - Bilingual

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Fellows!

gif source

Bahasa Indonesia

Saya sudah memasukkan Kontes Pay It Forward sebagai aktifitas mingguan Saya. Kenapa? Karena Saya menemukan banyak sekali pengetahuan baru hanya dengan membaca tulisan peserta kontes dan para juri, sesuatu dapat membuat hari-hari Ber-Steemit tetap asyik meskipun dompet cuma berisi "Peng Griek"alias recehan. Tidak mengapa, Saya tidak sedang berusaha menjadi Kurator terkenal apalagi Hebat dan berpengaruh. Toh, setiap hari kita di Steemit adalah bekerja sebagai Kurator dengan melakukan Vote pada tulisan/postingan teman dan orang-orang yang kita anggap tulisannya bermanfaat atau setidaknya menghibur. Jadi untuk melakukan tugas kurasi pada kontes ini sesungguhnya tidak terlalu susah apabila kita sudah tahu kunci dari mengenali "konten asli berkualitas" dan bebas dari Plagiarisme.

Saya diingatkan oleh penyelenggara kontes yaitu @thedarkhorse agar berhati-hati dalam memilih Bloggers yang akan di-featured atau diikutsertakan dalam tulisan mengikuti Kontes Pay It Forward, kenapa? karena Saya sering alpa mengenali tulisan plagiarisme dan tulisan orisinal. dan Saya memutuskan untuk membaca lagi kutipan berikut ini di ucapan Selamat datang dari Steemit.

  • Menjiplak, yaitu memposting karya orang lain seolah-olah itu milik Anda sendiri, sangat dibenci oleh komunitas Steemit.
  • Jika Anda menggunakan materi orang lain sebagai bagian dari posting Anda (termasuk gambar) - silakan mengutip sumber Anda.
  • Juga, pastikan bahwa Anda tidak melanggar undang-undang hak cipta apa pun jika Anda menggunakan materi / gambar orang lain. Pembagian sumber bersumber terbatas adalah OK di bawah penggunaan yang adil dan doktrin yang adil
    sumber

Jadi sebelum tulisan Saya ini 70% nya berisi kutipan dari berbagai sumber dan dikategorikan sebagai pekerjaan Menjiplak, maka Saya langsung saja cerita tentang Kontes ini. Kontes ini boleh diikuti oleh semua orang dari segala Angka Reputasi. Tugasnya adalah menemukan 2 Steemians yang menghasilkan Karya Asli berkualitas dan punya Angka Reputasi 50 atau lebih rendah. Tulislah postingan seperti ini yang menceritakan mengapa menurut kita mereka layak untuk diperhatikan dan sertakan pula link ke postingan terakhir Steemians itu, sebaiknya memang yang tidak dekat masa pembayaran. link itu yang nanti akan dikunjungi pada juri dan peserta lain untuk diupvote dan komentari. Jadi carilah Steemians yang selain menghasilkan postingan berkualitas juga bersedia berinteraksi dengan Steemians lainnya. lebih lengkapnya silakan baca pada link berikut ini Pay it Forward-Week 10.


English

I have made a decision to add Pay It Forward on My weekly "to-do list" on Steemit. Why? Because I found so many interesting information, new thing to learn about Steemit and other people valuable perspectives through the participants entries or their featured bloggers and the judges posts, somehow all those made my day on Steemit more wonderful and fun too, though I am still broke as before. Value is not always about money (uhm, I think I read this in one of Jerry's post before, thanks to you @energyaddict22, somehow copypaste and save your post is really a good action i have made). I am not trying to be a well-known curator but I can learn how to be a good curator by joining this contest. we're all curators anyway, right? we voted other people posts almost everyday. Running a curation work in this contest is not a really hard job to do, but tricky especially when it comes to detect an original post with quality and a non-plagiarism act in a post.

@thedarkhorse remind me to be aware of this kind of posts, I have an empiric experience in the week-5 contest, and that's why I read more, over and over about Plagiarism through the Steemit Welcome Note again source. came through the old post of @steemcleaners about guide post 2017 and this time I use a plagiarism checker too. So, before my post is classified as a Plagiarism post because 70% of my post is belongs to somebody else's words, I'd better do my main job here and I hope that I present you a valuable post to read and votes.


@mcamayra (Rep 50)

I found her post while swimming in the big ocean, trying my luck on spotting a qualified minnows. I see her post about rewarding her daughter a trip to Singapore.

I know this is not my daughters last travel for I know she had really appreciated this journey. In the future when she is old enough to travel on her own I'm pretty sure she will look back thinking of this trip and smile because she had shared her first of all her travels with me. :) As a mother being there on her first is special and I am so happy to be able to share it with her..

This is what attract me to her post. after reading through her blog, I find that She is a teacher and she wrote a freewriting post too. it's not too special but a mother who dearly make a documentation on her daughter first trip is worth a support.
Here is the link to her post My Daughter First International Travel


@pimendaryjona (Rep 29)

He is working as a theatre and poetry activist, lives in Lhokseumawe , Aceh (my hometown too), in my search for a blogger who came from Indonesia, I found his post from the big ocean too. He's complaining about the soul of art then missing in the youth life recently. He is just like me, we're trying to write in english just to reach more readers though English is not our firts language. I choose one of his best expertise as a street poet too, He wrotes about The Technique of reading A Poem based on his own experiences. I hope that we can support him to keep produce such a unique post in steemit despite that many best and well-known poets also existed here.

Choose a poem that, according to Steemian, is easy and convenient to read. Do not force the will to pursue something by choosing a poem that is difficult even make Steemian uncomfortable reading it.

I won't try to hard to choose any topic that I want to share with if Steemit is a race of posting the qualified contents. I will write something that I am familiar with and add some unique information too. Thanks to this man who inspiring me to think about it too. Here is the link to his post Poetry Reading Technique


My Third Fetured Blogger this week is @esteemapp

I would like to add @esteemapp as an application which is helping me on my journey in Steemit. It is an application for mobile phone, sometimes before I reach Rep. 40, that account came to vote randomly on my post and get me to another level instantly. it is not a group or community, and I can do almost anything with eSteemapp, anywhere as long as the internet network available. They provide good information for the users too , just like this one monthly review I don't know whether something like this allowed here. If anyone ask me again who has helped my journey in Steemit, My first answer will be @esteemapp and then Pay It Forward Weekly Curation Contest (though I haven't joined the discord room yet.)


If anyone want to join this contest, here's the rules:

  • Curation Style Post of 2 Bloggers who are posting Quality Original Content
  • Link to 1 recent blog post per featured blogger. Keep in mind that many will follow this link and upvote so pick a post that isn't close to payout!
  • Include a link to this contest in your entry post
  • The 2 bloggers you curate Must Be Rank 50 or Lower!
  • You need to comment on this post with a link to your post, this is how @thedarkhorse tracks everything!

You can read the complete Information H E R E and Thank you for reading! ooh .. I almost forget to thanks @wolfhart for his last week serial posts, @lynncoyle1 and @davemccoy whom I owe so many engangement's and encouraging comments, @reonlouw who I knew is seldom to replies a comment (hahahaha) but finally response to my comment today, thanks to you for review the @qrater. Last but not least to @steembasicincome, @dustsweeper and Kryptonians so I can really enjoy my day on Steemit without writing a complaint status on facebook!

gif

Sort:  

Every time I see your entry into the #payitforward contest, my face lights up and I am instantly happy. I'm so impressed with your progress on Steemit and I continue to cheer for you from afar. Thanks for supporting newer Steemians and continuing to support our project. Wish you continued success!

I believe that you're someone that changed my mind about "having fun" on Steemit, having read your articles about steemit strategies feels like as if you're talking to me and you meant it.

I see your auto-votes on my posts, it's like a booster to write a better post and I don't want to "Make Jerry regrets" even for his 1% vote 😁. I can write many posts from applying your strategies one by one, and it's all about having fun and grow my account constantly.

Thank you @energyaddict22, I am so grateful for the day I read your post about Pay It Forward for the first time, and I will keep my account growing ✌️

nyaan kana ccsj mlm nyoe,peng grik adak dit mnyo sabe tpeusapat jeut keu lee sit..haaa..
slm ukhwah

Nyang penteng bek hawa keu peng gob, ureung meusedeukah hanjeut ta tham.. hahahaha, kop brat hek teuh bak steemit nyou, ka lage mustahiq teuh keudeh bak preih sedekah vote gob.

haaaaa..nye sit kdg,,hek bacut,,slg vot lbh mntap

Teuma, engkor soh nyan yg brat seudeh teuh😥

Thank you for your entry. All featured bloggers have been upvoted.

Thank you, I will roaming around another featured bloggers, still have 20 more to go 😂

Congratulations @cicisaja ! You received a 20% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.
*For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post for max vote.
Steemit reputation score above 25.

If you would like to delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Hayeu chit cara jih, ta rekom ata gob. Ata droe teuh kiban teuma @cicisaja

Meukeusud droun? Miseu atra tanyou tentang atra gob, nyan atra tanyou lah. Miseu ta pakat gob, nyan geu peugah mita ngon 😂😂😂, kiban lee bang @lamkote.
Nyang loen teumeung lawet nyou, miseu ta tuleh ttg gob, leubeh mudah dan meunarek daripada ttg drou teuh, pakon? Gob galak geu baca ttg droun geuh daripada ttg tanyou. Hahahaha

Ohh, kiban atra tanyou hana dituleh lee gob? Nyan saweub tanyou galom hayeu lagee gob, nyou keuh cara meuruno Kiban cara. Watee ta baca atra gob, meutamah ilmee teuh bacut.

Oo meunan rouh. Otomatis payahvta tuleh yang get2 tentang gob meunyoe meunan, daripada jeut keu masalah

Hana meuceh, iloeng jak seutot ureung nyang teumuleh lagak dan got, perlee dua urou kadang siminggu. Sep payah ta mita awak drou nyang teumuleh lam bahsa inggreh, suwah mita awak Philippines atawa Singapore.

termasok lon tuan hana carong bahasa inggreh, watee ta neuk peugot post bilingual sep hek teuh

Beutoi, away loen peugot 3 bahsa, sitengoh urou baro bereih, loen peugot dua bahsa, 4 jeum. Kakeuh, loen peugot saboh sapeu lam siminggu, tujuan untuk menjaga pemirsa 😂😂

Nice to see the entries...Will check all except esteem.later...

Thanks and I appreciate your time and response too 🤗

I am following you too now

I'm sending a stalker to vote 😂😂😂

Hahahaha...My morning here seems to be funny today...Thank you...What a nice gesture that is...

I think the stalker came and voted ...let me check it..

Have a good day

Hehehe... I think that's another benefit of having a nice stalker on steemit

Glad you decided to participate in #PayItForward again. You bring new light to another part of Steemit!! Visited, commented and upvoted each entry .

Thank you and I think I haven't visited your post since you're featured again😂, be there.. I read but forgot to leave my trace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73