Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 14 : I-depend-on Friends

in #payitforward6 years ago

Hello Steemit Fellows!

Okay.. it's a free choice to celebrate the Independence Day, I would like to use this great opportunity to show you how cool this Contest Is! This is something that I really want to do, because I depend on Friends here in Steemit. I found it wonderful to make friends with all the participants on this Contest. I enjoyed the long threads C-R with the Judges and others. I Like to see how someone change their habit on commenting each others posts too. I know that I didn't leave my comments on all of the participants entries and their featured bloggers, but I have tried. Not to get a vote in return or replies of my comments, but to learn how to create quality original posts. So I depend on friendship in this community to grow my account!

2zbs8km08v.gif

Here is My high quality original contents Nominees for this week:

First @abh12345 Rep 69

I don't featured Asher for no reason, This man is inspiring me to learn faster about everything on Steemit thorugh his posts. His tabels always amaze me, well.. I am not good in math and tabel especially excel program...hahaha. But he's not just show me how fun is to read the tabel through the Curation and Engagement League but also with another kind of tabel like witness report, world cup prediction and the latest and the hottest... Check this out Now Who has chatted to you the most this year.

Second @sumatranate 58

I know this man from @el-nailul post, because they have a good relationship while commenting each other post and He can speak Bahasa Indonesia too. His Latest post is about himself for #ulog, and if you read through his blog you'll find many interesting things like Poetry, information for immigrants, his eager to write and keep steem on, and he lives in Missouri, USA. Check out his Post A First Born Son

2zbs8km08v.gif

Well..High Quality Post doesn't have to be a post that picked up by a curation trail, right? I wonder how can a post with so many meme and gif with no source information being so great, but every curation trails have their own requirements, I think, so There's nothing to complaint about, and Steem On!

Anyone who wants to join this Contest, Please read this carefully

For week 14 you will need a curation style entry that includes 2 High Quality Original Content Blog Posts from any level reputation score steemians.

  • Curation Style Post of 2 Bloggers who are posting Quality Original Content
  • Link to 1 recent blog post per featured blogger. Keep in mind that many will follow this link and upvote so pick a post that isn't close to payout!
  • Include a link to this contest in your entry post
  • The 2 bloggers you curate my be ANY RANK (this week only)
  • You need to comment on this post with a link to your post, this is how @thedarkhorse tracks everything!

I've never think about winning since I joined this contest, My objectives is to expose what is neeed to be exposed and I hope that by reading this post and read the featured bloggers post, you'll find something true, honest, inspiring, necessary and kind. Happy Independence Day to My Fellows Americans!

0ptuzunvw9.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for the entry. Have upvoted both of your featured blog posts.

I appreciate that, hope that we can get more attention from the higher SP owner :D

Thanks for your entry this week. Going to go check out your picks now. I already follow @abh12345 as well as give him one of the few witness votes i have given out.

You're welcome @practicalthought😊 everyone know him and his exceptional tabels. I've never read any tabels like he made in his post, it's fun

Great choices! I've commented on both bloggers now. I've previously voted @abh12345 as a witness. I think that project he's doing with the comments is excellent - hopefully someone will do it as an app so that we don't have to ask him to do each of ours.

Thank you @viking-ventures😉 I am totally agree with you, an app is better than asking Asher to fo that for us, or probably a code 😊 just like @ginabot do in the channel, right😉.

I love that you featured @abh12345 in this contest! Great idea @cicisaja! I'll check out your second featured blogger too. Thank you for another great entry :)

A tribute to all of participants and creator the curation and engagement league @lynncoyle1 😉 I can see who to follow and have a chat with in the future. Thank you and have a good time.

You are welcome @cicisaja, and thank you for continuing to make this contest a success! 😅

now you're doin as I did, not telling your featured bloggers? why? do you think that they don't need to know because they're already famous and high reputation than you? come on Me, that's not you at all.

how do you know that... hahahaha, I just forgot about that and too busy replying on others posts too.. hahaha, thank you anyway, we'll do better next week, Insya Allah

Thanks for including me in your curation post. I am so glad that I get to communicate with teman Indonesia dalam bhs Indonesia.

@el-nailul is a great supporter of mine. I hope I can be the same to him.

Semogsa sukses @cicisaja!

Aahh.. I forgot to tell you about that😂 you know.. it' Malam Jum'at😂, I have to leave my laptop without signed out and let my featured bloggers knew about this post through others.

Nice to meet you @sumatranate... @el-nailul is one of good friends o'mine here in the real and virtual life.

Thank you very much for the kind words @cicisaja! I'm really glad you are enjoying my content and find it useful and interesting 😁

You are very welcome... your tabels is the only things that make me so clear about what Have I done all this time and how to manage it.. and not only tabels, your other story about mallorca too😊 though I'm just an Arsenal Fans (gunners) not England National Team.. I enjoy to read your prediction. I learnt to split my enthusiasm on posting what I like by learning from your weekly posts too... I am stalking but I don't bother you, right😉

Haha, no it's no trouble!

Hopefully any advice I give turns out to be helpful. More lists are planned 😁

Well... I am watching you😂

Congratulations @cicisaja ! You received a 0.22% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 4 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

It only shows I am behind with pifc. I was surprised you featured people with high reps. I read the rules and I understood. So it is only for this week. This will make it easier to choose who to feature :D

And it will make you create your post faster.. because there's so many choices in the bigger reps, right?

Very innovative and creative, indeed, taking your time to write a great post is a treasure.

You can join the contest if you have time, I believe that you knew very well how to find a good post to share with each others. Thank you for sparing your time to comment on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71