My Entry for Week 61 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

Blogger: @goldenoakfarm
Reputation: 59
Post: What I Found Yesterday June 7, 2019
Current payout status: $0.08

I love gardening, and this post to me was like a walk through a beautiful garden in spring, with all the warm sunshine and fresh breezes and the smell of the flowers. I also loved the detail of what was growing (peonies and roses and forsythia, oh my), and where the bulbs came from, and even where to plant them. This was a lovely journey of a read, and I certainly recommend it!

Blogger: @monomoda
Reputation: 62
Post: The colors of spring
Current payout status: $0.58

What could be lovelier than a spring modeling shoot? One done with a very special model, for a very special cause. This post is a celebration of the beauty that we often overlook in the resilience and the flair of those disabled and differently abled than ourselves! This post has a very important message ... and gives some nice fashion tips as well!

Sort:  

giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 61 is confirmed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06