Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 15 : A Chance to be Expose

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

Saleum Steemians!

image

Hooray! it's another week for Paying It Forward, Steemians! There's another new rules made this week again. Here you can check through this post >> Curation Contest - Week 15 of Paying it Forward. But I will never missed any chance to let you know by continue reading my post. I copy paste this from the creator of this contest post.

Week 15 Rules (One Week Rule Change)

This week you may feature anyone with a reputation score of 55 or below.

For week 15 you will need a curation style entry that includes 2 High Quality Original Content Blog Posts from steemians with a reputation score of 55 or under.

  • Curation Style Post of 2 Bloggers who are posting Quality Original Content

  • Link to 1 recent blog post per featured blogger. Keep in mind that many will follow this link and upvote so pick a post that isn't close to payout!

  • Include a link to this contest in your entry post

  • The 2 bloggers you curate need to be rank 55 or below

  • You need to comment on this post with a link to your post, this is how @thedarkhorse track everything!

👉👉Clarification for Quality Required for valid Entry👈👈
We are looking for Quality Original Content. We want to see no less then 200 words of original written content. So a single photo is fine as long as there is 200 words with it.

See.. this is easy right? but make sure that any bloggers that you're featuring is really need to be exposure because they don't get the attention for their quality original post, and here is My Nominees for this week

07zxjhg5mr.gif

This time I looked into the writing tag to find this nominee,

Meet @jessalin Rep.53

She wrote many stories in her blog, many of her posts were in Spanish then in English Language, Her latest post was a story about a couple name Estela and Andres who cancelled their marriage a day before the wedding party because Andres found out an unaccepted side of Estela.

the night was luxurious until they announced the presentation of Debora, the men shouted in desperation and among the shadows sitting with their backs to the public with their legs on either side of a chair was the famous Debora with a nurse's costume that made him smile and think of the doctor he had and that only one day would be his wife,

Double life and hidden nights, click to read it for yourself about the story and have your say, I think that @jessalin needs our support to keep on writing too.

See @ashley4u Rep.51

I read through her blog, and she wrote various subject, I remember that someone already featured her months ago and I think this is the right time to expose her blog again. Her latest post is somekind a poem or not, but she's trying to share about her trying to level tp trust God. She's good on drawing too, she's a medical student and loves to write about medical articles, include her own drawing. let's see her latest post in freewrite food to the table

07zxjhg5mr.gif

That's all. Now it's time for me to enjoy the World Cup Semifinal Match, France Against Belgium, but before that I would like to ask you to support @pifc the future host of the Pay It Forward Contest. This account will be used to support the contest entries and featured bloggers. More voting power it can grow the more power it will have to help you grow in the future. Please lend a hand when @pifc posts it's Power Up posts over the next few weeks. Any and all support will be greatly appreciated. source


Hello There Newbies, if you want to join a community that will help you to expose your post, please use the #ccc and read this post Curation Circle Creed initiated by @freedomshift.

1ttf2w0vd7.gif

Sort:  

Glad to see how much you're doing for the project. Thanks for your continued support of the #payitforward contest. I have visited, commented and upvoted each of your featured authors. Wish you all the best.

Thanks to you too for your support, couldn't do much for now.. At least I can keep my account activated by joining the contest

Langsung bobo tadi cint? Nggak enak ya match nya? Hehehe.. abee nggak makan siy, makanya jadi nggak semangat gitu. Besok kita buka kedai yaa😉 jadi bisa sekalian posting buanyak2.

Well.. I'm gonna check your featured bloggers later when I get to my full VP to upvote and comments. And don't forget to do your part too.. because you're also part of RRC right? Check my featured bloggers too... you'll find it interesting.

Thank you 🤗 this time I have told the featured bloggers before you, just made it in time. Anyway... I will checkout your featured bloggers later, you know that I have a special surprise tonight... We're gonna open the shop till 3.am and you can help me composing some post too 😘

Wow , thank you my friend ☺️☺️ God bless you immensely. Thank you for bringing a smile to my face this early morning.

You're so nice @ashley4u.. I wish you all the best and had a wonderful day

Hehe ☺️☺️ 😋😋😋

Thanks for the entry! As always I enjoyed the posts and look forward to seeing who you find next week. With time being short I didn't comment on each post, but rather upvoted your comment showing your entry.

I appreciate that... I will continue to participate in the contest as long as you're running it.

Nice entry, @diposbasch. I've voted for your second candidate. Sad situation she's in. Hope it improves.

Thank you @trincowski.. I wish that she'll overcome the situation with her best too

Great features @dipoabasch. Looks like it's going be rough judging this week. That's really good (to me anyway)

Thank you @tryskele, you'll never get bore to read all the featured bloggers posts every week, won't you? At least you're not judging on 31 participants like in the 4-5 week's 😂 i wondering how the judges could read all 99 posts thoroughly before decided who to win 👋 good luck with your duty.

There's a secret to it!! When I find that out I'll let you know LOL . It's a good thing I like reading. It stinks when I get tired though, I start getting my order messed up and have re-read the same article 3 or 4 times.

Thank you for the entry @dipoabasch! I'm going to go spread a little pay it forward love to your featured bloggers :)

Edit: Nice choices! I especially love how kind you were in your comment to ashley4u!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88