My Entry For Pay-It Forward Contest Week 11

in #payitforward6 years ago

Hello everyone!!! It's my second time participating in Pay It Forward Contest. It's a great initiative by @thedarkhorse to support minnows who deserve to be recognized.

image

Here we go:-

  • @nightcreature (36)-
    @nightcreature writes wonderful poetry. Her poetic works have a sense of longingness in them. They are carefully woven words which ponder upon the unanswered questions of human heart. The poetess writes in freestyle and very skillfully uses imagery.

Her recent post is for a photography contest. @nightcreature has successfully captured the beauty and simplicity of nature. Also the caption over each picture perfectly represents it.
image

Here's the link to her post

  • @artbynadine (43)-
    @artbynadine is an amazing artist I came across while scrolling down the art section of steemit. @artbynadine's paintings are truly beautiful and they have a unique dreamy spark in them. I personally enjoy these kind of art works as they take me to a whole new world of imagination. Such works tend to help me break through writer's block. Check out this person's recent post 'Unicorn Universe'. It's a great piece.

image
Unicorn Universe

Bonus Entry- "Someone who is positive or helps others."

  • @angelro (49)-
    @angelro's blog is quite colourful and positive blog to visit when you are feeling low. Most of his posts are photography based ranging from original photos of nature like sunsets, random flowers, to architecture etc. His posts makes me want to explore and see things from the perspective of a wanderer. He also participated in Pay It Forward Contest Week 10. Go and check out his latest post:-

image
Here's the link

-Pratibha Badgal AA

Thank you for visiting. Kindly do check out these wonderful people and spread the love.


image

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing and participating in the #payitforward contest. I'm very happy we found you. I have visited, commented and upvoted all your featured authors. Best wishes to you.

Thank you @energyaddict22. I am glad to be able to participate :)

All 3 of your featured bloggers have been upvoted. Thank you for your entry.

Thank you for this wonderful contest @thedarkhorse:)

Thanks a lot for this recognition. It feels like an award which I never expected nor imagined. I still wonder how you caught my profile because we never met each other or communicated here, is it?

The words are short but you pictured me very beautifully with such nice words.

Thanks again and stay blessed

Love your architectural shots, they are really intriguing!

Thank you my friend..Will appreciate if you could take some time out to go to my post and see all

Hey! I have visited your profile quite a few times. But I actually found you through your last time's Pay It Forward entry. I was really influenced by your work. Thank you :)

Thank you..Its always a nice feeling to hear like that. Morning my first job was to go to your page and also of your nominees..I followed them, upvoted and also commented as part of a member from Pay It Forward community..

Selections are wonderful...I will go through some of your other posts too soon...

Take care and have a nice day...

From which part of India you are?

You are most welcome @angelro. And thank you for all your support. I am from Jammu And Kashmir. And you?

Thanks for the response...
We are staying almost exactly opposite to each other though there is a similarity in the captions and advertisement regarding the state.Try a guess

Kerala maybe. I think so. That's what first came to my mind. If not then Tamil Nadu :)

True...Kerala....But are you really from JK or settled there from some other place

I will check the other two people and your posts tomorroo as it is time to go to bed.bed.

Sure. Have a good night @angelro:)

Aw thank you so much! You have introduced me in such a nice way! It's so interesting to see how you perceive my work and how you describe it. I mean, sometimes I wouldn't be able to explain myself what I am doing :) So thanks not only for featuring me here, but for the nice feedback too! And I love your other 2 submissions also!

Your welcome @nightcreature:) I just wanted to help. You write beautifully. And you deserve a lot more. Much love :) Also thank you for showing your support to the other two bloggers.

Congratulations @illusions16! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Great entry, absolutely loved your chose Steemians!

I supported your featured entries
Thank you for you entry

Thank you for your entry @illusions16; I'm familiar with @nightcreature, and @angelro, both great choices! I'm looking forward to checking out @artbynadine too! I'm so glad you decided to participate again ;)

Thank you for joining in this week. I hope to see more of you with @pifc :) Great picks enjoyed both of them.... @angelro I don't know about him ....LOL j/k he's a great pick too.

You're very welcome, keep up the great work.😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14