My Entry for the Pay-it-Forward Curation Contest - Week 27

in #payitforward6 years ago

After 2 weeks off, with a Hard Fork in the middle, I'm joining this great initiative once again.

On his 27th week, the Pay-It-Forward contest is a way to interact and give some extra love to steemians below level 55. You can find this week's contest link here.


And on to my two choices this week:

@photovitamin

I started following @photovitamin thanks to our common interest, photography. He has a very good sense of detail and publishes really great work. This post has already 4 days, but I think it deserves a little more recognition:

A great work in B&W photography, and you can check it here!


@kansuze

Photography is also our common interest, and that's how I met @kansuze. This week, she did an awesome post about autumn colours, and apart from the explanation on why the changes in colours, the post is filled with lovely autumn photos.

So do you want to know why leaves change colours? Go here for the answer!


So here are my choices; I'm glad to be back and join this project once again!

Sort:  

Thanks for your entry. Have upvoted both of the bloggers.

Note to self: visit both entries.

I'll be back. 😎

Ahah thanks! 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Supported both of your fearured bloggers @pardinus.. what a contrast😉 black and white photo with the colourful trees... thank you for sharing this with us 👍

Thank you for lhe support!

Posted using Partiko Android

I supported both of you featured bloggers. I think second bloggers is also photographer but I was wrong. He is a great researcher. I like his post and I will choose for C2 discord server. Thanks for reading my comment.

Thank you for the support! Apart from researcher, she is a good photographer too ;)

Yes I agree. She is a good content creator also. I followed her and want to get updates from her.

I visited and supported both of your featured authors with comments and upvotes. Nice photographs you picked there!

Thank you so much for the entry @pardinus :)

@pardinus A bow for you and your excellent entries. The @pifc is Working great. Both been commented and upvoted

Thank you for the support @brittandjosie!

You are very welcome and deserve it

Great features! Have been around to both.

Great to see you participating this week @pardinus!. Great features. Upvoted and commented to all 3 of you :)

Glad to be back! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83