Pimp Your Post #25 - 2 Steem Bounty

in #payitforward5 years ago


Pimp Your Post

Pimp Your Post is Back for the 25th installment. To help encourage more engagement when there is extra Voting Power it will be used to reward those who are engaging with the posts featured here. To let @pifc know you have engaged please leave a comment as a reply to the entry comment of other people saying that you visited their post, what you thought of it, and what level of engagement you did (comment, upvote, resteem). This will help us to know who to reward with extra votes.

Those who are here just to collect a Bounty, that is fine but you are missing out on the opportunity to build up relationships with other active bloggers. Finding real people who are active and trying to grow their accounts is critical to your long term success.

t0e1avugt0.jpg

Rules for Pimp Your Post:

This is the easy part and hopefully one that will bring you some added eyeballs to your posts. Remember nobody is forced to vote on your posts so make sure they are quality. Also don't even think of including stolen content.

  • Leave a comment with the Link to Your Post, but also "Pimp It"...that is sell us one why to visit your post.

  • Support Others by Visiting their Posts and leave a reply to their comment that you did so.

  • Post needs to be 3 days old or less when you add your comment

Naturally we love your support and appreciate your votes and resteems!

Tag Someone

Know someone that you think would like more exposure to their posts? Then tag them and invite them to Pimp their Post.

43ab3p6ox9.jpg

Steem-Bounty

As an added bonus a @steem-bounty of 2 Steem is being set on this weeks Pimp Your Post. @steem-bounty is a great way for @pifc to be able to reward everyone at a higher level without burning up to much Voting Power or taking a ton of time to send out rewards for entries. This payout happens automatically just after post payout to all entries @pifc upvotes.

If you like what @steem-bounty is doing helping engagement on steemit set steem-bounty as a witness. In order to do so you can go to: https://steemit.com/~witnesses and enter the "steem-bounty" account into the text field and click vote. @knircky is the brains behind @steem-bounty and he does a lot to help boost the contest posts allowing for higher rewards.

Sort:  

My pimp today is a blog by @heyhaveyamet my coop with @xcountytravelers and we’re passionate about this platform and do our utmost to introduce after the introduce yourself blog
Please follow us and see who is joying us here on the platform

https://steemit.com/community/@heyhaveyamet/hey-have-ya-met-these-7-new-friends-on-steemit

Hello there!

Please come with me and make a virtual visit the Dendrarium Park, in Chisinau, Republica Moldova

5gihvx6wy6.jpg

Links: 1Ramp / Busy / SteemPeak / Steeve / SteemIt

Love the way you gave links for all the different apps. Makes it so much easier for everyone.

I love floral pictures myself, thanks for brightening up my laptop screen :)

Thanks a lot. Nice to see you back on Steem after all this time! 😄

The scenary is so peaceful and soothing something needed in this era of concrete.

Posted using Partiko Android

The whole city is full of parks and small forests. Very cool, if you love nature!

The park looks very beautiful! Great spot to relax.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, it is. And a great place to organise outdoor events, too!

@trincowski, Visited your blog and great to know that you are running awesome Contest Economy.

Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Welcome. 👍

This was SO beautiful -- commented, upvoted, and resteemed!

Thank you very much!

I would like to pimp the following post - https://steemit.com/thinking/@chekohler/the-power-of-the-anecdotal

And I would like to invite @toolanm and @gracefu to pimp one of their posts

Thank you 😊
Have read & upvoted your post @chekohler

@pifc has set 2.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Loading...

I woul like to pimp my post:
https://steemit.com/writing/@gracefu/expectations-jsfr9jdq

Hope you enjoyed my free writing post😊

Thanks @chekohler for the invite ☺️

I would like to invite @whatsontrend to pimp a post😉

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s a pleasure and I’m glad you decided to join us 😏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hehe😊😉yeahhh!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm updating minnow tips this month. My post talks about some places to get upvotes when you are new on STEEM and even when you are not. This post links to other minnow tips posts as well.

https://steemit.com/esteem/@fitinfun/who-will-upvote-my-posts-when-i-am-new-on-steem

I'm tagging some friends from the worldsdailyfood contest so they can get in on this too.

@travelsbyblue
@joancabz
@olivia08
@purpledaisy57
@sgbonus
@pixaroma

I'm not feeling too well today, but I will be back later to visit posts. Thank you so much for the opportunity, @pifc!

Thank you Ma'am.

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome, @olivia08. You are doing great here or steem. Keep going!

Thank you @fitinfun. Hope you will get well soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @joancabz - I am hoping sleep will help in about 30 minutes from now lol.

Oh oh 30 minutes would not be enough.hehe try to sleep much longer if possible.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for the tag

Glad to let you see this my active friend :)

This is my monthly post in which I list what I posted in the last two months. I made huge effort coming up with the format (Image/Title/Description) and would like some feedback on it.

https://steemit.com/ulog/@ahmadmanga/the-best-of-ahmadmanga-in-february-and-march-2019

Yes you are doing a huge effort! I saw the word "lost" in your poster. Is that what you are going for?

I have a post to share with you all this week and I will be back to check other posts.

https://steempeak.com/finishthestory/@stever82/my-entry-into-finish-the-story-contest-week-51-the-devisal-of-mr-dankworth

This week, we have got a really intriguing piece on Zero-knowledge proofs. It's got a really gripping narrative attached to it to help perceive better. Please do check it out.

Two Men on an Island - An Introduction to Zero-Knowledge Proofs and What Follows (Part - 1)
image.png

amazing blog, you must be a writer :D

I feel smarter for the effort of understanding ZKP, and the way you explained it helped to make it easier to grasp -- upvoted, commented, and resteemed!

I made a comment, but I could not read too much of the post, lol. I am lucky I got out of Finance alive, and I am a CPA.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89