Sort:  

It's a wonderfull initiative, good thing am finding out about it. The articles you sighted are wonderful, I only read the first one though

Thanks for reading, and hope you can find time for the other two. I hope you may consider joining us in this contest. I have noticed you are respected (rightly so) in the communities you interact in. Your leadership in this worthy endeavor could help many find their place here.

Your first entry did a cut and paste from wikipedia.org. You will need to remove him from your entry and find another person to feature.

I know history type posts tend to have some common material, but cut and paste posts aren't allowed to be featured.

Other 2 featured bloggers have been upvoted. I will delete the part of the comments about the first entry once replaced.

I am withdrawing my entry this week as I am really upset right now. Not with you, nor your wonderful contest. My apologies as without Cheetah tagging I am unsure how I am to catch when people are stealing others work. I feel sick right now as I put hours into finding these three, then another hour+ into writing up this "recommendation" steering others to the plagiarist.

This was never about the rewards to me, and I am thinking perhaps it might be better for me to support the wonderful contest you have going by going through the others submissions and upvoting those as a show of support. I went through the first two submissions upvoting them and their picks that appealed to me before I ran out of voting power earlier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17