Sort:  

Thanks for your entry. Upvoted all of your featured bloggers...you killed my VP with so many....lol.

You are not thedarkhorse, your real name must be thedarkangel lol.
Thank you for giving all of them your love ^_^.
I try to follow the rules better next time, no promise though hahaha.

I never mind extra featured bloggers. Next week will be harder as the Reputation Score cap will be back in place, but think it will be level 55 instead of 50 to help open things up a little.

Hi @scrawly!

Your post was upvoted by utopian.io in cooperation with steemrepo - supporting knowledge, innovation and technological advancement on the Steem Blockchain.

Contribute to Open Source with utopian.io

Learn how to contribute on our website and join the new open source economy.

Want to chat? Join the Utopian Community on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV

Aww, Thanks @scrawly! I’m honored 😊

I hope this post can give a few more eyeballs to your blog, midlet ^_^.

Hello @scrawly, are you submitting this as an entry to pay it forward contest? I think you should featured 2 main bloggers, though I know you love all of them, well I don't have the right to decide anyway because I am also a participant, LOL
Have Upvoted and comments 3 of your featured bloggers and I think You'd better tell them too... hahahaha, I forgot to tell my featured bloggers too this week. Welcome to the Pay It Forward community, really glad to see more people joining every week.
Thank you for this post, so I can read more good Steemians

I know I should only feature two of them... but it's really hard for me. Umm I guess people can just pick and choose which ones they like best? XD

This is actually my second time participating, I did it once before a few months ago. The special theme is really enticing me to enter again, because most of my favourites are above the reputation threshold ^^.

Good luck to you, and I hope you get some good stuff for featuring other Steemians. Share the love ^_^.

Aw, thank you for the kind words @scrawly. I appreciate you featuring me here. 💙

Also, this.

Nuuuuu!!! Send them all to Panama!

h...how dare u not feature meeeeeeeeee

:C

throws spiderlings at ur face

(is like zergling but spidery)

lovely selection, @scrawly ! i love these ! wonderful picks <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

The most difficult part of this blog is to actually choose which ones I should feature. So many people I want to feature, but if I do that, it might look like a phone list directory XD.

I can always feature you separately, maybe even a SOLO feature!!! :D

Thank you for the entry @scrawly! I will upvote and comment on your featured bloggers when my voting power recovers! You have some great ones here :)

Awww yess. Thank you for sharing the love ^_^.

Great entry to the contest. Well done! I have upvoted your first two choices. 😃

Thank you 🙏.

Thank you for your entry. I voted on all your featured post. Good think my VP was high enough LOL. Nice featured post

Awww thank you for upvoting them all... I know I ask a lot from your VP 🤗.

The featured is what is important the VP will take care of itself. :) So we never mind and additional entries. makes our day

Congratulations! this post got an upvote by @steemrepo and was manually picked by the curator @veryspider to be added on STEEM REPOSITORY, simply comment "YES" and we upload it on STEEM REPO Website.
Want to know more about the Steem Repo project? Contact us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10