My entry to Week 24 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Peoples! Hope all are you doing well. Wish you all Happy and Blessed Friday. I am here with my entry for Week 24 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest. I never want to miss any of the weeks, but the last cople of weeks went so busy cant manage to be. In Week 24 I am participating.

Here is the link post of this contest. Do visit what it is all about? And be a part of this great initiative. You will never regret.
https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-24-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-d6ec752200cd1est

I want to welcome the judges of this week @paulag @viking-ventures @tryskele @headchange, thanks for the efforts you guyz are giving! Doing a great job. Worth mentioning the name @thedarkhorse
Also good wishes for sponsers @thehoneys @bengy @andrewharland @el-nailul @thedarkhorse @erodedthoughts @stever82.

Here is my featured bloggers of this week, you can show some love by visiting them as they are putting really good efforts!

1. @mango-juice

https://steemit.com/photography/@mango-juice/a-selfie-from-above-the-sky--being-a-telecomm-engineer-vxyiiw2z

A selfie from above the sky :: Being a Telecomm. Engineer!

Hello friends! How are you doing ?? Don't get sad about the down market of steemit. It will rise again, so DON'T WORRY! To divert you from the steem and sbd price Screen, here is my post that contains some of my photos from my past life.

2. @niyamulhasanpdc

https://steemit.com/child/@niyamulhasanpdc/child-labor-is-a-social-disease

Child labor is a social disease.

Generally child labor refers to the labor of children under the age of 18. Labor That is, in those factories who work under the age of 18, they are caught in child labor. Child labor is an unlawful act. After 18 years no one can work with.

Thanks for stopping by! Now I want to invite @mango-juice & @niyamulhasanpdc to be part of this initiative & keep the rail move on.

Sort:  

Hi @sherbanu, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @stever2 doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @steve12 ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

You are welcome

Dropping by and supporting your post @sherbanu. I visited and upvoted both of your entries into this week’s contest, as well as leaving supportive comments.

Both were very good in different ways. One upbeat about his "adventures" on high towers, before electing to move on to work better suited for him. The other trying to bring attention to a very bad situation in his country.

Thank you for your effort here in support of our growing PIFC Community!

That's really nice the supporting and encouraging views ! @roleerob

Sorry for the late reply. Thanks again for stopping by.

Thanks for your great entry into the contest!
I've supported both of you bloggers. I especially enjoyed the telecom engineer. A job I definitely could not do, but I enjoy the views!

Thanks for your amazing dedication towards @pifc . you really work hard for it @viking-ventures. Best of luck for the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16