Week 19: Pay It Forward Curation Contest My Entry

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

payitf.jpg

Hello everyone hope you are all well. This is my 3rd week doing a entry in this contest. I am still learning how to this all correct. I want to say that I am sorry to my entries as I am late to game. I was out of town but still hope some of you will take a look at what they are doing. Both struck me fast today as I was looking around for people to hightlight. I want to thank @darkhorse for getting me into this. Also @ wolfhart for bringing me to PIF.

My first entry this week is @el-nailul Rep 53 also possible some of you have seen the post done by his man it is clear that he takes time to work on each of his post and also clear the he support the good ideas here on steemit. I am asking you to take a look at a new post where he really shows you who he is. And for people like me that do this as a hobby reminds how power steem can be in this world. He is also for sure a believe in steemit. He backs that up by growing his account when cashing out could help him more than most. Please read it Here I want to say that this was a great read for me. I want to thank @freedomshift as I found this post look through the ccc tag.

My second entry this week is @rajat1802. I also found his post as I looked around in the CCC tag and was impressed with how much info and time he puts into his post. Also a bit disapointed at the attention he is getting when he is clearly working hard. There are many post this week to share but I enjoyed this one It took me to a place that I didn't know about and also was well done.

Thank you for taking the time to look into my entries if you can. Also thank you to all the sponsors and the many others that support this contest.

PIFC.jpg

"Curation Circle Creed"

Sort:  

Wow, I am so glad that you have found and featured @el-nailul's blog because I was already done with my entry when I saw it.

I have supported the second blogger with respect to this contest. However with regards to using #ccc tag, I gave a reminder about the rules. That is with all due fairness to @freedomshift who has been running that "guaranteed income" from his own wallet. 😊

Hello @stever82, how's the little girls doing?
Have tead your featured bloggers and love it.. glad to see you keep participating on #ccc too

They are well. We took a little vacation and now back to life with them. Thanks for checking in and yes I am finding good people using CCC

You just planted 0.13 tree(s)!


Thanks to @stever82

We have planted already 3338.34 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 19470.71
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

thanks for my entry @stever82

Your welcome thank you for continuing to make good content.

sure definitely i will make good content @stever82

thank you very much @stever82 for featuring me as your entry, it an honorable thing to me, good luck with that. wish you all the best

thank you I will vote your post tomorrow cause my power is low

You have done more that you could, thank for your sponsorship on @treeplanter my friend @stever82

We have upvoted your post with 100% vote weight for $0.31. We will continue upvoting in rounds until we recover all your loss in long term. Thank you for participating with @betgames, visit us to win more upvotes and SBD!

Regards,
@betgames

Your article is very good, my game is very fun. https://goo.gl/Dd9394

Thank you for your entry. Want to suggest something that helps not only grow the contest, but also helps you grow with good engagement. When you feature someone in the contest make sure to let them know that you did this. You will find some new friends this way for sure which will help you grow over time. It's not required, but it's highly suggested. Plus I tend to drop an extra vote on your comments if you do this to push them up to the top ;) .

I planned to do that but I forgot and then when I went to do it both had been told and already said thank you to me. But your right I will try to make sure I let them know soon.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Thanks for the entry @stever82, and I rally enjoy @elnailul's posts all the time...such a giving steemian :) Your second choice is new to me, which I love too! I'm off to show them both a little commenting and upvoting love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70