Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 6 - Genuine and Sincere Content

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)
Hello Steemians, am still newbie here

Thank to @thedarkhorse for make possible this contest, it is a huge window to all newbie user like me will be visible in this immense ocean.

If you want to know more about this contest, Click Here

SHC_ 3D.png

in week 2, as nominee, i posted about to be genuine and sincere in Steemit. concluding:

Do not focus so much on quality (Monetary) / followers / votes, let everything flow and simply go step to step. make your way when walking, even if only you want to obtain the monetary remuneration.

Is better forget a bit of all this and write what you want, in a genuine and sincere way..

In my modest opinion, it is the better way.



This is my fourth participation in the contest, how quickly the time has passed...

My previous entries

Week 2 - As Nominee
Week 3 - Entry 21 - Winner as Judges Choice
Week 4 - Entry 03 - Winner as Random Choice
Week 5 - Entry 15 - Winner as Judges Choice

I've been looking in a lot of post for genuine and sincere content.
This week, i found 3 more excellent blog. I hope you enjoy reading it :)

@backpackingchef

Llewellyn (Llew). He is a Chef, backpacker (professional hobo), a hiker, camper, volunteer worker, PADI certified diver, animal lover and a vego. Very specific XD

Llew left behind his confort zone and went to achieves his dream

I'm 27 years old, and left my home and all my possessions in Australia to go and explore the world, meet new and amazing people, experience some very different and fascinating cultures, and of course, live off a very tight budget while enjoying myself.

when I'm not cooking, is hiking, and exploring places that are 'off the beaten track'. I'll be giving you a peek at some of these amazing places, as well as tips and ideas on how to travel on a budget!

Llew wants to share with us his recipes and tell us about the fascinating places he has known.

I want to share with this community, is some of the recipes I've been taught by locals along the way (especially some traditional Japanese cuisine I've mastered), as well as some of the incredible places I've had the pleasure of visiting such as lakes that are so big, they seem endless to the naked eye, forests that are so lush and green, you'll think you've found another world, and beautiful coral reef filled with turtles, fish and all other kinds of sea creatures.

If you want know more about his journey, check the post

Follow me as I explore countries, reveal some tips for traveling on a budget, meet the locals, learn new recipes from them, and do my best to recreate their beautiful dishes.



@smoke-some-frog

Daniel & Angela, from Germany. video Game Makers

Daniel´s responsability in this project:

I'm responsible for the stories (what a suprise!), concepts and planning, marketing and PR, writing the devlogs and making coffee for Angela (and let me say, she needs a lot of that).

Angela´s responsability in this project:.

I'm mostly responsible for graphical stuff and programming. I also make trailers, our website and our other videos.

They come to steemit for

We love to share our progress, ideas and knowledge with people who are interested in these kinds of things! We also love to hear feedback, get to know nice people and generally have a good time ♥ What to expect? Blog posts and videos about game development related stuff!

Great, no? :)

They provide us Links to their free complete games

Intra-System: Trust Issues: Our first game ever. We call it an "Audio-Adventure". It's kind of a audiobook version of a text-adventure. It's weird. It's all about decisions. It's free.

Flufftopia: Looks cute, doesn't it? Let's just say not everything is always as it seems. A free clicker game with story.

And, they show us a few pictures about their more recently projects.



Interesting?, If you want know more or play thier games check the post

@makanicreative

Eli Makani Smith, an artist from San Diego, California, U.S.

A dreamer like the other users i found : )
look it:

I have a degree in mathematics, and eventually found a job with an engineering firm, but office work drove me to the edge of insanity, so I finally said "screw it!" and quit my good-paying job to pursue a life doing the one thing that I have always enjoyed: drawing. (I know...it's a complete change in direction...so much for that expensive math degree!)

Then, Eli bring us a overview about all their artistic growth

Eventually, Eli was turned his art into Surreal Weirdness world

Do you want know more about Eli´s art?, then, check out this post

Thank you for taking part of your time reading this post

I appreciate this

Sort:  

Apply to this contest

Really unique and good choices @victorsilab. You have definitely found a niche. Keep it up.

Thanks my friend.. Dreamers, dont hesitates on reach their goal, they post Genuine and Sincere Content

This post has received a 20.62% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Interested to earn daily? Delegate Steem Power to receive 95% payout rewards. Use this link https://on.king.net/shares to delegate SP to @Shares. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

Congratulations! You received a 100% upvote from @kryptoniabot.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

  1. Run a task on Kryptonia.
    *For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here: Kryptonia Account
  2. Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.
  3. Steemit reputation score above 25.

This post has received a 58.33 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @victorsilab. BIG NEWS: Build your passive income with daily payouts from @voterunner! Read more about earning SBD with me. Daily. The easy way!

You just received a 23.08% lifting from @botox ! You can also earn by making delegation to @botox.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de 23.08% de la part de @botox ! Tu peux également être récompensé en faisant de la délegation à @botox.

This post has received a 6.72% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @victorsilab.

thank you for your entries . I commented/upvoted all entries

Thanks. I really appreciate it

Thank you very much for featuring us! :D We will definitely check out the other ones too :D

How Cool!

You got a 11.63% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @victorsilab!

Help us grow, delegate today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80