Sort:  

Nice work! You have found some good authors for the #payitforward contest. Of course, I have come to expect such good entries from you. Thanks so much for participating.

Thank you for the constant support. I really do appreciate it. It's one of the things that makes Steemit great!

You won my SBI share this week, great job.

Screenshot-2018-5-15  erodedthoughts.png

Yay! Thank you!!!

I commented and upvoted all your entries and gave a couple a boost to get it over the dust level

Awesome! Thanks!

You had a ice variety of selectees, From sea urchins to houses and nest. a good line up. Voted and commented on all.

Thank you - it is a nice bunch for sure.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Thanks, @viking-ventures. This is very kind from you and I will do my best to post some nice stuff in the future, too. Plus, I find this contest by @thedarkhorse as excellent and will try to participate in it just as well. Thanks again!

You are so welcome! No one does this platform alone. :-)

Nice selection of Steemians. Thank you for entering this weeks contest!!

~ErodedThoughts

Thanks. I love this contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11