Week 61 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Two great writers, both deserving your attention!

in #payitforward5 years ago (edited)

Lucky me I found these two and they catched me. This is my third entry at the @pifc!

My 1st recommendation is:

Why you need to learn about Communication Ethics and lack of Moral Education is written by @hashzone91 (49)

Communication ethics concerns the creation and appraisal of goodness in all edges and indications of instructive communicative interactions. is how the post starts and yes, I admit I needed some time to think this over.
This is not an easy to read post and if it sounds too difficult for you already I hope you still will try to read it (some parts you will understand for sure).
The subject is great, it is well written and the writer has something to say and share.

What is this post about?
Communication (skills), ethics, communication ethics, the way how we will live or...?
Is there really a need for all of us to learn about ethics? If ethics is not more as a habit, if moral is...

https://steemit.com/life/@hashzone91/why-you-need-to-learn-about-communication-ethics-and-lack-of-moral-education-jrg7axwj

My second recommendation is

Free Write Tuesday prompt ear plugs is written by @myjob (54).
She used the prompt earphones.

When I am fishing I like the sounds of nature, a mullet jumped, a baby heron nested in the treetop is calling to get fed, a pelican dove, silver mullet flushed and a trout struck at baitfish. These sounds are calming to me., are the first lines she starts her writing with.

From the very first moment I read one of her stories I was sold.
She is the first fisherwoman I met and most of her stories, no matter what prompt she uses, have to do with her job.
She is an amazing storyteller.
One that shares her life(experiences), no matter if it is good or bad. She knows how to catch you from the very first start and writes with a dose of humour as well. Reading her stories makes you wiser and smile for sure!

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@myjob/free-write-tuesday-prompt-ear-plugs

How to Enter the Pay It Forward Curation Contest?

To enter the Curation Contest you will find 2 high quality blog posts written by reputation level 65 or lower steemians and then write a curation style blog post.
If you like to join see here for further information!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@wakeupkitty oh my gosh, you have given me a big head. lol, I thank you for such kind words and praise, I am speechless. I am just a fisherman not really a storyteller or writer but I am glad you like reading about my life.

I am not the only one who does if I read the comments given to you.
You even teach us how to fish 😀.

You deserve it!☘💕

Posted using Partiko Android


giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 61 is confirmed.

Thank you very much, also for adding my steemit link. It took me long to find/load the ones of the posts I recommended.
Will try to give my steemi link next time.
☘💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Know that you have connection speed issues. I can do this each week and actually already do in the main body of the post where I list all of the entries.

Thank you for the entry @wakeupkitty! I enjoyed and supported them both :)

Thank you so much ☘💕

Posted using Partiko Android

You're most welcome!

Nice work @wakeupkitty! Seems as though this week went perhaps just a little bit easier, but still very rewarding for you? 😊

Thank you for your entry. I enjoyed your bloggers, especially the free write - I thought that was very clever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97