Pay It Forward Curation Contest Entry - Week 14

in #payitforward6 years ago

PIFC.jpg

This is my entry for lucky week 14 of #payitforward contest organized and promoted by @thedarkhorse and @pifc.

This week only, the 2 bloggers I have curated have ranking higher than 50.

Contest link: https://steemit.com/payitforward/@thedarkhorse/independence-day-week-14-of-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-04418006fb6d4est


@liltammy

liltammy.gif

@liltammy is Slovak expat currently living in Mexico. Visit her blog and you'll see tons of wonderful traveling stories and great photos!

Featured Post: Pompous Homeland Monument in Merida, Mexico


@jessicaoutside

JessicaOutside.gif

@jessicaoutside is nomadic Aussie sharing stories of her travels. She hopes to inspire others to pursue their dreams and to live a life full of curiosity and adventure.

Featured Post: Oregon's Hidden Gem - John Day Fossil Beds

Sort:  

Really happy to have my name mentioned here! Thanks :) T.

Great featured bloggers! Thanks for the entry this week and looking forward to see who you come up with for next week.

I'm glad you like "my" featured bloggers and I hope to come up with some more in week 15 of #payitforward contest.

Hello @zorank 👋, I will check and up votes your featured Bloggers while my VP is bigger than 80%.
All set now... Have done the upvotes and comments too. Thank you... That's excellent picks!

Thank you for the entry @zorank! I'm looking forward to checking out your featured bloggers :)

Edit: I loved both of these @zorank because I can relate; my husband and I moved from Canada to live in Mexico, but before that, we did a month long trip across the states and traveled exactly where your second featured blogger did as well :) Nice job!

Glad you liked the post and my featured bloggers, @lynncoyle1 and have found some relation to you and your husband moving to Mexico and the trip you have made.

very nice job on your featured posts.
Thank you for entering and I supported both of them

Thank you so much for featuring me here. It's so lovely to have your support. I really appreciate it 🙏💙🙏

I always enjoy travel blogs. I will be around to visit them both today

Cool! They will both be happy to have new visitor. And follower!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.17% upvote!
I was summoned by @zorank. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

You got a 2.75% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @zorank!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You are really a hardworking bee. You read a lot and write a lot.
Wish you win


Thanks for using my x2.5BID upvote service, you get the service with 8+ bonus upvotes free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72