Pay It Forward Curation Contest Entry - Week 27

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

PIFC27(1).jpg

Here is my entry of 2 featured bloggers for week 27 of #payitforward curation contest organized and promoted by @pifc.

Contest link: https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-27-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-323180a143e0cest

1. @trang

My first featured blogger this week is @trang Philadelphia, who keeps posting high quality content since she has joined steem community.

Featured post: On Marathons, Camaraderie And Post-Race Food


Photo source: On Marathons, Camaraderie And Post-Race Food by @trang, in photo with @dhimmel and friends

I don't have an incredible stories like this one, but most of my humble races have been wonderful experience. The most recent was the Global Energy Run #ger2018 that I ran with the coolest people I know about two weeks ago, a few days after I returned from California. I don't know how I was able to persuade them to get up at 6a on a rainy Saturday to run this race with me, but look how happy we were to complete it:

2. @redwood419

My second featured blogger of the week is @redwood419. He's a real estate appraiser and blockchain enthusiast from California. For almost a month now he is posting a series of stories called "Crypto Fast" (avoiding all crypto news, not buying or selling cryptos and posting every day during that period of time).

Featured post: Crypto Fast - Day 30 of 33


Photo source: Crypto Fast - Day 30 of 33 by @redwood419

We are going to stay in San Francisco and talk about the South of Market District, which is better known as SoMa. Through most of its history, SoMa was primarily an industrial area, serving the shipping industry and providing support services to the Financial District of the city.


Sort:  

Great job @zorank. I've seen @trang a few times now. Keep up the great job. Upvote and commented on all 3 of you :D

Thanks for your entry. Have upvoted and commented on both posts.

Thanks @pifc for your support.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zorank from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I have upvoted both authors. I'll make another round later and go back for my comments on the posts.

#1 entry again, yeah? It looks like you're just sitting in front of Steemit. Good going! 😄

Thanks for your support, @macoolette. If I don't make the post early, I'm afraid I might forget about it. And that is a mistake I don't want to make, when it comes to #payitforward contest :-)))

Wow! That's a commendable dedication to pifc huh! Keep going... :)

I supported both of your featured bloggers. Getting support from @dhimmel is very good for you.

Thanks for your support, @mmunited.

Great entry! I've supported your featured bloggers.

The second must be your favourite's @zorank 😉 I supported them both and you should get something for always being the first participants for the last few weeks on the pifc 😉

At least I'm first in something nowadays. :-))) Thanks for your kind comment and support, @cicisaja.

Thank you for the entry @zorank :)

Don't mention it, @lynncoyle1.

Visited them and upvoted, @zorank on to next week. Have a great weekend !

Thank you for your kind support, @brittandjosie.

Great entry I have visited both.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25