Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 30

in #payitforward5 years ago

PIFC30.jpg

Here is my entry of 2 featured bloggers for week 30 of #payitforward curation contest organized and promoted by @pifc.

Contest link: https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-30-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-ccaaa7f562689est


1. @fitbyrobi

Reputation: 42

My first featured blogger today is @fitbyrobi from Munich (Germany), who loves posting about fitness, travel, photography and food. Here is his featured, bilingual post in German and English.

Featured post: Die Nr.1 Bizep's Übung für eine bessere Form! The No.1 bicep's exercise for a better shape!

Bicep exercise in squat with the dumbbell barbell. To all my Stimmit- sport friends and those who want to become one I show how I like to train my bicep's muscles best. In each of my resistance training exercises, I try to maintain the body's natural movement patterns as much as possible in order to avoid bad injuries and to protect the joints.


Photo source: Die Nr.1 Bizep's Übung für eine bessere Form! The No.1 bicep's exercise for a better shape! by @fitbyrobi


2. @stepnoysuslik

Reputation: 49

My second featured author this week is @stepnoysuslik, who is posting a lot about nature and travel.

Featured post: Autumn on the Black Sea

Autumn finally comes everywhere, even on the shores of the Black Sea. Clouds are appearing more and more frequently, which cover the still bright blue sky. Lonely are the umbrellas and loungers on the shore, for which quite recently a real hunt took place.


Photo source: Autumn on the Black Sea by @stepnoysuslik


Please be kind, visit these two authors and show them your support, especially because they are both new members of steem community. Thanks!

Sort:  

Thanks for your entry. Both bloggers have been upvoted.

Thank you for the entry @zorank :) I enjoyed them both!

For once, you've entered so that I can be one of your judges! (i.e, you're second, not first - I'm on evens, lol.)
I really enjoyed both of your bloggers and have supported them both. Thanks for your entry!

I did not know you are on evens, otherwise I would have scheduled my posts differently earlier. :-))) Thanks for your support, @viking-ventures.

That's why I did not tell you earlier, lol. ;-)
Still, it's up to @pifc how it actually gets numbered. He has to skew mine sometimes because my entry has to be odd-numbered.

I try hard to do it based on when they come in, but Viking's entry must be odd. There are times where I miss one and then it gets stuck in when I find it. Think I'm probably at 90-95% good on the numbering in order.

Yes, my entry is often very odd, indeed. :-p
(Actually, it's not usually... but I definitely wouldn't shy away from an odd blogger if its good. I don't mind being odd... probably why I get along with @tryskele so well... hahaha)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zorank from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 9.34% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @zorank!

👍 go0d luck

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool picks @zorank 😉 you can never get away from the travel bloggers 😄 supported both of them .. anyway, why does a man like big biceps?

Hi @zorank I visited the Second blogger and commented and upvoted offcourse ThAnx for sharing again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25