Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 53

in #payitforward5 years ago

PIFC53.jpg

Here is my entry of 2 featured bloggers in week 53 of Pay It Forward curation contest organized and promoted by @pifc.


1. @olesyacoffee

My first featured author this week is Olesya aka @olesyacoffee from Russia. She works as cook in restaurant and has joined our community just recently. Here is her #introduceyourself story, in which she tells us a bit more about herself and things she likes.

Featured story: My first post

Hi everyone. My name is Olesya. I am from Russia. I recently learned about steemit.com. I really liked this idea and the social network. The very idea of rewarding people for good work is very cool. I am fond of sports and like to cook delicious food. That's why I chose the profession of chef. I work as a cook in a restaurant.

olesyacoffee2.jpg
Photo source: My first post by @olesyacoffee


2. @borjan

My second featured blogger this week is @borjan from Medulin in Croatia. He is a visual artist and photographer. In his #introduceyourself post he shares some of his wonderful illustrations and drawings and tells us a bit more about himself and his work.

Featured post: Hello....Please allow me to introduce myself

Hello. My name is Borjan…and i like to wear funny hats :) … sometimes. I'm a visual artist. Painter,illustrator…photographer…and maybe a few more of those visual things. I live in Medulin, small town on the Adriatic sea, in Croatia.
And i'm very excited to be now the part of this kind and creative community, which,in my opinion,is the greatest social network concept ever. My desire is to upload on a daily basis my original artwork and photography with little stories, memories or vignettes of my daily life and i hope they will entertain you.

borjan1.jpg
Photo source: Hello....Please allow me to introduce myself by @borjan


Contest link: https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-53-pay-it-forward-curation-contest

Sort:  

@zorank, tvoja objava je dobila 100% upvote od @teamslovenia!

Kako dobiti upvote?

Pridruži se nam v Discord strežniku!
Uporabi TeamSlovenia upvote bot!

Kako lahko tudi ti pomagaš, da bo @teamslovenia bot močnejši?

Delegiraj steem power - 50 SP - 100 SP - 500 SP - 1000 SP - Po želji!
Sledi upvotom od @teamslovenia - Navodila


Ta projekt podpira Steem Witness @fbslo - Glasuj zdaj!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zorank from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Prijatelju, jel smo braca Balkanci ili nismo ? Pa daj molim te mi daj mira malo u ovoj igrici sto se igramo na steem-u, razvali me ne mogu da se gradim :)))

Pozdrav

Congratulations @zorank! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!


giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 53 is confirmed.

A couple of great entries I would gladly follow them

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your entry. I've supported both of your bloggers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17