Photography - Architecture

Modern architecture... view from the Gare do Oriente (PT) - Lisboa City - Portugal

1.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

Category #Architecture
Camera Smartphone huawei p8 lite
Location Lisboa City - Portugal

Sort:  

Great shot and sight, @neliacordeiro! 😀 Looks like these infrastructures are well-planned and -designed.

Thanks for sharing. 😊

Thank you so much, @michelleast 😊😊😊
I'm sorry to only respond now, but my Rcs bar has been way down below not having responded. 😊😉

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Nice, modern architecture. Beautiful photo, @neliacordeiro.

Thanks @zorank 😊
I'm sorry to only respond now, but my Rcs bar has been way down below not having responded. 😊😉

strange and beauty building :) is it maybe a hotel?

Hello maifriendbigote... Nice to "talk" to you finally 😊😉
I like it very much. It´s an apartment building.
I'm sorry I'm not responding in time as I'd like, but my RCs bar is too low and doesn't give me permission nor to respond, comment or place a photo.
I do not understand what's happening, but if you can help me understand, I appreciate it. 😊😉

Hi nelia! :) Glad to "see" you around heheh ;) Yep, actually many people is having the same problem, the most of them cause of having a low SP (Steem Power) in the Wallet but there are other things to make that happen.

These are a couple of places to have a look to some info regarding your blog and others as well.
You can change the nickname in the Http:// and see the info of anyone, tell Marco about too please.

https://steemd.com/@neliacordeiro
(On the left, you can see the Resource Credits, the new way to measure the power you have in the Steem Blockchain and some info about how many comments, post, etc when full Power)
You should let the Voting Power grow to 100% much better than let it lower than 50% (actually you are in 52%).

In other hand, if you vote from Steemit.com directly you are giving the 100% of the power just with a few votes or comments, so maybe should try to connect with Steempeak.com
(have a look to this post: https://steemit.com/steempeak/@jarvie/20-solid-reasons-to-steem-on-steempeak-com ) In there, you can stablish a lower vote with a bar when voting, so could vote more times to more people) (just need to connect with your Active Key, don't use the Owner Key, that keep it just for you)

In this other place you can find that similar info and much more regarding followers, mentions, delegations...
(please,feel free to have a look to mine or others steemit friends, this is "open source" so nothing to hide hehehe)

https://steemworld.org/@neliacordeiro

Hope to be useful and please don't give up! ;) Best wishes and tell me about!
Now time to sleep for me zzzzzzzz heheheh kind regards maidearfriendcordeiro ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00