Celebration Post || 500+ followers || 50+ repsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #pc-nature6 years ago (edited)

inxmo2194o.jpg

So i was away for some days to travel and have some fun. If you remember i was asking to follow me if you loved my posts. And the wish was granted to me, i have now 500 followers. Besides i have 50+ reputation in steem.

I want to celebrate this with entire steemians. For the celebration, i have this wonderful scene for you all.

Thank you everyone.



If you want to hear my story, i joined steem on December of 2017 and posted few times only to get discouraged. Then i left it for some months to come back and then started posting my photos and continued doing so to gain some followers and some people who continued supporting me. But what i loved more is, i was able to do what i adored i.e. take photographs and be better at it, getting some awesome friends and meeting some lovely people in the meantime.



I still remember the first ever photo i posted here on steem.It was a long time ago and i didn't have good camera back then.


risd4y6zur.jpg


It is still significant in a way because it was my birth on steem.


6g9bfy7ec2.jpg


And this photo is my current status in steem. I have grown some and have started chirping.

Sort:  

Hello @cave-man,
Your post "Celebration Post || 500+ followers || 50+ rep" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😄😄😄
You have earned this service just by following me..


😻🙃😻 Best regards, free resteeme. @tow-heed😄😻😄

Thank you for your contribution to the "pc-nature" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Congratulations for the achievements, my dear friend! 👏
I was thinking...your next milestone post will kill Steemit for good since this one did it for so many hours. 😂

Looks like i might be that whale you keep on talking about.

Getting fat? 😂

Don't remind me. I am already afraid of this little bulge nowadays. LOL.

LOL.
How was your trip?

great. I will be coming up with some timelapse videos as well soon.

Cool. Waiting for the videos, mr. Tarantino. 🙂

Welcome back! Congrats on 500!

Thanks man!

congratulation cave-man with awesome photographs...love your style my friend.

thank you my dear friend.

most welcome :))

Congrats Cave!! Keep up the good work!

Thanks ma. Credit goes to you too.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cave-man from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Cool photos and congrats on your achievements on Steemit.

Thank you so much.

You are welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79