Autumn Is On Its Way

in #pc-nature6 years ago

Yesterday I was working in the winyard and was amazed to see autumn leaves.

image

Don't get me wrong, I love autumn, as a photographer, autumn is the best season when it comes to mixing colours. But I think it's a bit early to see dry leaves that should appear only in September.

image

From the photographer's point of view I'd say each season has its own beauty but autumn is the best in my humble opinion.

image

Look at those leaves! Those light green veins look great on the dark red. I love autumn from the photographer point of view and leaves are the best subject!

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

06m6wxfoyl.png

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the "pc-nature" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

I'm seeing end of summer signs everywhere, too. Beautiful photos!

I'm seeing end of
Summer signs everywhere, too.
Beautiful photos!

                 - melinda010100


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Many thanks, I'm glad you like them.
On the other hand summer for you was much shorter.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks Pix!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71