Reflection shot #004

in #pc-people6 years ago

DSC05266-1.jpg

This is part of a series that I did in Marina Barrage, a morning of explore & fun photography. In this series, I'm trying to experiment a way of composing images using the puddle that I found along the pathwalk. It isn't an easy exercise because I have to get down & crouch on the floor to take this shot.

Not to mention, I look like a weird person trying to lay my camera as close as possible on the puddle :)

On this series, I got busted and frowned by passers-by, haha :) no worries, everything is fine. I just have to walk away and pretend like nothing happend.

PC_page-break.png

Thank you for viewing my post.

Cheers!

@funtraveller

Learn about this new photo curation project by clicking >here<

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.


Cover photo option 3 - resize.jpg


All original photos by author

Sort:  

Reflections are a photographer’s best friend! ;-) Great picture

Thank you for your contribution to the "pc-people" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25