I Come In Peace

in #peace5 years ago (edited)

Hey There SteemVerse Friends,

Did someone say Peace? Count me in :)
@TheAlliance put a call to action to take a picture of the Peace Sign, the two fingers, the "V" with your middle and index finger. Since the original post I've seen pieces of Peace popping up on my feed. A big believer of "Make Love Not War", here IWe are with our picture for the #FamBalam :)

1fvmclndul.jpg

I've Got My Eyes On Peace

All we are saying is give Peace a chance

Let The Good Vibes Roll!!

9ui6x93yen.png

Images & Videos are from my Photo Gallery unless stated

I Truly Appreciate Your Time Here :)

Till We Meet Again Over Text, Pics, Videos, Maybe Even Coffee ....

Live Life Loud & Steem On

❤️sh33la

kaerpediem gif.gif

p5p47rr5jt.gif

@SteemitMamas || @TheAlliance || @FreeWriteHouse || @Qurator || @OneLoveDtube || @DRisers



PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

Perfect!

Congratulations @kaerpediem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 4250 replies. Your next target is to reach 4500 replies.
You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Which reminds me... I wanna do mine too! ❤️✌️

Posted using Partiko Android

I shall swing over to check it out ;)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you for the support @esteemapp :)

Beautifully done my dear, thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yay...
We had fun doing it :D

I haven't did mine haha... Wait wait.. Chinese New year.. Plus other stuff in Steem. Lol..

Great one this one. Love it.

I look forward to yours
And wishing you a fantastic year ahead <33

Music, song writers, signs all in the hope of peace in this world, nice compilation @kaerpediem

Thank you @joanstewart
Normally dance songs are just simple lyrics that doesn't require any thinking
I like this coz it is a little different
Appreciate you swinging by :D

Hi @kaerpediem!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.656 which ranks you at #5523 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 36 places in the last three days (old rank 5487).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 196 contributions, your post is ranked at #65.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

"I've Got My Eyes On Peace" is such a good theme for your Peace photo! Love it! And your eyes are so beautiful! 😍 Thanks for joining the Peace Train with the rest of us! 😊

Thank you @thekittygirl
That's my daughter's eyes
Mine has baggage hahaha
It's a pleasure to be on this Peace Train with the fam :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73