I Just Wanted to Meditate a Little Bit This Morning..........I Would Love To See This

in #peace5 years ago

Some Days You just don't Know What you Want to Write About or Share With Others, So Today I am Going To Keep this Post Simple........................

If You Get a Chance Today Just Take a Moment to Be Quiet and Meditate........................

In Your Meditation Just be Grateful and Picture How You Would Like The World to Be..........
005.jpg

Sometimes My Favorite Postings are The Most Simple and Non Complex...................

I Think a Lot of You Know What I Mean..................

PEACE be With All You Today.....................

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote…

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

image-1543943123706.png


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Thank You my Brother. I Know You Know What's Going On @thedamus

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you so much for responding! Just a reminder that it might be a good idea to comment using Partiko to get more Partiko Points faster!

Posted using Partiko Android

I Agree and I Thank You for Reminding Me......I need to use ALL Resources available to Me @partiko

Posted using Partiko Android

AWESOME!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39