The Peace Academy goes full Liberty! Special guest @r0nd0n comes to shake things up and talk about the essentials of Liberty!

in #peaceacademy6 years ago (edited)

peace academy.png

@isaria is on a weekend retreat for part of this weekend and has left me all alone to fend for myself on the Peace Academy. Well, we're reworking the Peace Academy for an episode. We're gonna touch on free range, home schooled, rural recreational nuclear land mine homesteading. That's our starting point! We're going full Liberty today and I hope you come emotionally prepared for this baby!

I've invited my friend, radio tech master, and Minnow Support Project Sr. Moderator @r0nd0n onto the show. Together we'll really touch on the aspects of Liberty, what it means, how to live by it, what standards to hold to it, and how to be and live free.

Please Join Us For Episode 19 of The Peace Academy Tonight 9-10 PM EST! (2 hours from now)

Time Zone Converter

Show starts at 9pm EST. This is 0200 UTC.
You can listen live at the mspwaves website- http://mspwaves.com/home/listen
You can listen on twitch-

You can join broadcast hosts in a special chat room on the MSP Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/kNxM7T6
You can check out http://mspwaves.com for more information


MSP waves logo.gif

Sort:  

When are you going to do a show on how to get $300K into your account like you have lol?

Wauuhhh...we're all listening to the show. The idea of liberty is really important, especially for us who stay in Africa. We try to make things happen with no or little liberty.

I'm now listening to it . I'll get back and give my final personal understanding of the discussion.

Cheers @aggroed. We the minnows really appreciate you.

This is very nice .
I will be streaming to listen to it.

very nice post dear @aggroed...
dear friend i am new user steemit please upvote me and help me all others...thank you

Stremit is more than we think lets works as a team like my post i like yours lets grow together i hope you get

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Thanks for the invitation @aggroed! Will catch you later! 😊❤

Thanks for this post sharing....I appreciate this jonnow support project... keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71