Tip of cheese to render

in #pedro6 years ago

Good morning, I buy the biggest cheese and so that I do not get hurt and I put it in the frize in small pieces, some in a bag and the one I use every day I put it in an embracing, I just take it out when I'm going to grate it with this yields cheese and tastes very tasty. I invite you to trydescarga (1).jpg

Sort:  

@marjoried23, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Excelente lo tomare en cuenta, recuérdense que soy nueva y necesito mucho apoyo. Feliz día

Buenos días amigo, listo y gracias por el apoyo. Feliz día

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62