After getting married

in #people5 years ago

My friend felt uneasy at home the first weekend they got married. He called his mother-in-law during breakfast, just in case. After the breakfast, the new bride called her mother.

Come to noon, to his wife I have some shortcomings, can I go out with my mother and get them? he asked. This habit has continued for years. My friend also went to a tennis club not to spend the Saturday alone. Until his wife died.

When her mother died, madame immediately felt very lonely; How I'm going to do my shopping and my choices after that. Because, by that time, he was not used to making any decisions without his mother's opinion.

My friend says, for months on top, didn't take anything important to the house. It's not like I'm gonna look, I've got Saturday tennis on the market. I started consulting my spouse about choice and decision making.

Source1 Source2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...

Sort:  

Congratulations @kelsimelia! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22