Buildings of Bucaramanga

in #people5 years ago

In my visit to the beautiful city you can see very nice buildings. Although I must confess that in my personal life I do not like to live in a building but I do like how it looks.

En mi visita a la hermosa ciudad de Bucaramanga pud ver edificios muy bonitos. Aunque debo confesar que en lo personal no me gusta vivir en un edificio,Lo que si me cautiva es cómo se ve un edificio desde lejos.
inkDestination":"custom"} --> Henry-Ortiz-Utima-edificios-Bucaramanga-10 inkDestination":"custom"} --> Henry-Ortiz-Utima-edificios-Bucaramanga-11



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://henryortizutima.seoymarketingdigital.com/2019/02/11/buildings-of-bucaramanga/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00