My freedom - Peoplephotography by worldcapture week #24

in #peoplephotography5 years ago (edited)

Photo of me for the #peoplephotography contest hosted by @worldcapture.
At the height of the air and cleaner and less bosses.)

Tc3FWBelLJQ 1.jpg

Picture taken in Thailand at the highest point in Krabi - Mount Khao Ngorn Nak. It is 4000 km up. It took me five hours to climb this mountain, but the gorgeous view was worth the effort!)

Sort:  

@blacklux Yes. And the first 10 minutes there it is very scary ))

Ohh what a nice entry! Thanks for sharing it :))

@worldcapture 😊 I'm glad you liked

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great view! I don't do so well with heights, though, so the photo is making me very concerned on your behalf! Ha ha. Since you posted the photo, you obviously made it down safely. I'm dizzy just looking at it!

@goat-girlz thanks), yes, everyone is alive!))
But to me needed time to get used to the height and come up to the edge)

Que linda fotografía!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @aleksandra.mart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Fantastic, I think you will remember this for ever.

Posted using Partiko Android

@hungryharish it's hard to forget))! this is a very vivid impression

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, I hope I will be there once.

Posted using Partiko Android

What a beautiful shot, many thanks for sharing!

What an epic view!!!
Was it a 5 hour round trip or 5 hour just to go up?

Posted using Partiko Android

@brizhorticulture 5 hours just to go up. )) this trip took me all day

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow, and still worth it... I'll have to check it out on my way to railay one time!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ooy If you have the opportunity, make it. You will not regret!👍😍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27