My Landlord Teaching Me How To Fly - Peoplephotography by worldcapture Week #4

ml0goeqesn.jpg

I was working in my room at this house and heard loud crashing on the roof. My landlord was chasing the invisible people off from up there and fell.

There are quite a few more roof levels you cannot see in this shot and that is where the invisible people hide.

By the time I got out here, my landlord had managed to get down to this level.

Now he is teaching me how to fly in case I ever need to get up there and chase anyone off by myself.

"Look, it's easy!"

This is my entry for Week Four of the People Photography Contest, sponsored by @worldcapture and you should enter too!

inehj0gv07.png

qpirq89xca.png

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Your landlord sounds like absolute fun chasing invisible peeps and giving you flying lessons, @fitinfun! Nothing more fun than flying! ;)

He is an old landlord now, but it was a very exciting place to live when I was there. I did not take the flying lesson, but he was having fun!

ahaha! flying lessons! ha! Isn't this one of the crazy ones you were telling me about? oh my...entertaining at least! you are such a prolific poster fitinfun! I can't keep up. when I build up my power I'll have to put you on auto vote and catch as many as I can as far as reading, you're amazing!

Aw! You make my day! Yes this is the guy who left me the nice note on the fridge.

You are challenged by name in my most recent post, so get to work! I try for 2-4 posts a day and usually make it.

(And don't vote with low power! Good job!)

Invisible people and flying lessons sounds like a hoot
I hope you never had to test out those invisible wings....

You've received a lifting from @botox ! Consider delegating to earn passive income 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de @botox ! Envisager de déléguer pour gagner un revenu passif 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.

haha, looks like you have a pretty fun landlord XD

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fitinfun from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73